We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Zipping thru Costa Rica!”

Vista Los Suenos Adventure Park
Ranked #7 of 75 Outdoor Activities in Jaco
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: VISTA LOS SUEÑOS ADVENTURE PARK, Los Suenos, Jaco Beach, Costa Rica Vista Los Sueños started operations in the summer of 2008 and since then we have had more than 200.000 happy customers. The Zip Line was designed not only as an extreme adventure zip line but as a way to enjoy nature without harming the environment, in the year 2012 we added the Horseback Riding Adventure that includes a visit to our own private waterfalls, then in the year 2014 we decided to create a new adventure for the Park, this time we added All Terrain Vehicles and Buggys this tours is designed to give you the possibility to ride in different terrains such as, trails, mud paths, jungle and crossing rivers. You can now combine any of this tours with a delicious authentic Costa Rica Typical meal to create the adventure of a lifetime!!
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Activities for older children, Activities for young children, Food available for purchase
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a great time, the guides were wonderful. Our daughters (8 & 10) loved it and can't wait to come back.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank cathryniten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johnsoncr, Director Comercial at Vista Los Suenos Adventure Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you darling for this nice comment! We are really happy to know you spent such a good time with us and that you felt comfortable with our guides! Def we'll wait for you again here to try this time another wonderful attraction that we offer!
We very much appreciated your visit.
Have a nice day!
Pura Vida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (759)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"zip line"
in 152 reviews
"horseback riding"
in 61 reviews
"los suenos"
in 34 reviews
"costa rica"
in 53 reviews
"buggy tour"
in 7 reviews
"the entire staff"
in 10 reviews
"felt very safe"
in 17 reviews
"great fun"
in 17 reviews
"tarzan swing"
in 9 reviews
"bucket list"
in 10 reviews
"afraid of heights"
in 8 reviews
"awesome experience"
in 11 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 15 reviews
"great tour"
in 16 reviews
"fresh fruit"
in 8 reviews
"made us feel"
in 11 reviews
"pura vida"
in 11 reviews
Filter

71 - 75 of 761 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was great fun. Never did zip lining before with the family and my 10-yr old was terrified initially. About mid-way through it she was told me she'd like to do it again. We only wish we could have gone back for the horse-back riding which seemed lots of fun to, but didn't have time. Highly recommend.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank markenzylapointe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johnsoncr, Director Comercial at Vista Los Suenos Adventure Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you Markenz for this lovely comment!
We are glad to know you had such a great time with us and we hope to see you again here to try this time our horseback riding.
We thank you for being our customers!
Have a nice day and Pura Vida!=)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The zip lines were great. Very professional. Felt very safe. NOTHING like Puerta Vallarta where the quality of the zip lines is sketchy to say the least. The ATV ride was extremely dusty to the point where I was mad we were doing it. We were caked in dust. The waterfall at the end of the ATV ride was very nice and a great relief from the dirty ATV ride but I wish we hadn't wasted our money or time (it was a lot longer ride than expected with stops at beautiful views which felt more like photo opportunities for the company). Even with ski goggles on for those of us in the buggy the dust in our eyes was horrible. They only gave my husband and son helmets with visors for their 4-wheelers so their dust situation was worse. If you can get to the waterfall a different way do that. Lunch was fair. Not good or bad. Again, the zip lines are amazing.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank doclane2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were traveling with a party of 8 and did the ATV and Zipline Adventures. We all had a great time and really enjoyed the experience.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank KellyBen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johnsoncr, Director Comercial at Vista Los Suenos Adventure Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We are happy to hear that! It's really important for us giving you a good service with the best welcome and the best safety. We hope to see you again and very soon in our adventure park! Thank you and have a nice day! Pura Vida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Had a great time! We did the zip-line and would definitely visit again... the staff was fantastic and made sure we enjoyed ourselves! I highly recommend!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank gunnar175
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johnsoncr, Director Comercial at Vista Los Suenos Adventure Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for this lovely comment it was a pleasure for us could give you this memorable adventure! We very much appreciated your visit and we hope to see you again!
Thank you and have a nice day!
Pura Vida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Vista Los Suenos Adventure Park also viewed

 

Been to Vista Los Suenos Adventure Park? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing