We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Vista Los Suenos Adventure Park tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Vista Los Suenos Adventure Park
from US$ 135.00
More Info
from US$ 115.00
More Info
from US$ 90.00
More Info
from US$ 65.00
More Info
Reviews (1,247)
Filter reviews
1,224 results
Traveller rating
1,123
68
19
10
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,123
68
19
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zip lining horseback riding professional operation los suenos the entire staff felt very safe costa rica an awesome experience afraid of heights lots of fun tarzan swing fresh fruit great tour canopy tour whole family made us feel hour tour
Filter
Updating list...
484 - 489 of 1,224 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

This was great fun. Never did zip lining before with the family and my 10-yr old was terrified initially. About mid-way through it she was told me she'd like to do it again. We only wish we could have gone back for the horse-back riding which seemed lots of fun to, but didn't have time. Highly recommend.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank markenzylapointe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johnsoncr, Director Comercial at Vista Los Suenos Adventure Park, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you Markenz for this lovely comment!
We are glad to know you had such a great time with us and we hope to see you again here to try this time our horseback riding.
We thank you for being our customers!
Have a nice day and Pura Vida!=)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

The zip lines were great. Very professional. Felt very safe. NOTHING like Puerta Vallarta where the quality of the zip lines is sketchy to say the least. The ATV ride was extremely dusty to the point where I was mad we were doing it. We were caked in dust. The waterfall at the end of the ATV ride was very nice and a great relief from the dirty ATV ride but I wish we hadn't wasted our money or time (it was a lot longer ride than expected with stops at beautiful views which felt more like photo opportunities for the company). Even with ski goggles on for those of us in the buggy the dust in our eyes was horrible. They only gave my husband and son helmets with visors for their 4-wheelers so their dust situation was worse. If you can get to the waterfall a different way do that. Lunch was fair. Not good or bad. Again, the zip lines are amazing.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank doclane2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

We were traveling with a party of 8 and did the ATV and Zipline Adventures. We all had a great time and really enjoyed the experience.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank KellyBen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johnsoncr, Director Comercial at Vista Los Suenos Adventure Park, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

We are happy to hear that! It's really important for us giving you a good service with the best welcome and the best safety. We hope to see you again and very soon in our adventure park! Thank you and have a nice day! Pura Vida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Had a great time! We did the zip-line and would definitely visit again... the staff was fantastic and made sure we enjoyed ourselves! I highly recommend!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank gunnar175
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johnsoncr, Director Comercial at Vista Los Suenos Adventure Park, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you for this lovely comment it was a pleasure for us could give you this memorable adventure! We very much appreciated your visit and we hope to see you again!
Thank you and have a nice day!
Pura Vida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

This place is amazing! We had a lot of fun, the staff is awesome and everything seems very safe! Very cool way to enjoy the jungle, I highly recommend it!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Lorna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johnsoncr, Director Comercial at Vista Los Suenos Adventure Park, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you for your visit and we are more than glad to hear that your experience in our park was great. We do our best to improve our service, so you can bring the best memories back home.
It will be a pleasure have you back in our park soon.
Regards, pura vida!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews