We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great sushi”

Anthony's Asian Cuisine
Ranked #30 of 234 Restaurants in Tamarindo
Price range: US$ 2 - US$ 9
Description: Excellent Asian food, affordable prices and friendly!!!
Restaurant details
Description: Excellent Asian food, affordable prices and friendly!!!
Reviewed 27 April 2018 via mobile

Looking around food court type area, decided to go for Asian cuisine. Tried Tonys Roll. Quality and quantity were great. Made up fresh while I waited.Yum!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank StricklandsGo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (63)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

39 - 43 of 63 reviews

Reviewed 25 April 2018 via mobile

Stumbled across Anthony's and ended up having dinner here, the food was amazing authentic Asian! Can highly recommend the Sushi and Pad Thai. Will be back

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Nina_F026
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018 via mobile

I live in Tamarindo and Anthony's food is awesome.. Great quality and the prices are very good. It's Asian fusion and everything I have tried is excellent

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank shelmar888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018 via mobile

I had the chicken teriyaki and the sushi and it was amazing! The staff there is very friendly too! Very convenient location

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Andrews H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

The food here is delicious. I was so happy to be here for the opening of this restaurant. My good friend Snooky started this business with her sister and friends. This has been a dream of hers for years. They have a huge menu with options for everyone. If you don’t see something on the menu they can custom make meals for you. They also offer gluten free option which is nice for people visiting with dietary restrictions. I will definitely be coming back and can’t wait to try all the different items on the menu.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Meghan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Anthony's Asian Cuisine also viewed

Tamarindo, Province of Guanacaste
Tamarindo, Province of Guanacaste
 
Tamarindo, Province of Guanacaste
Tamarindo, Province of Guanacaste
 
Tamarindo, Province of Guanacaste
Tamarindo, Province of Guanacaste
 

Been to Anthony's Asian Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing