We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise!”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful Playa Flamingo Beach only steps away
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful Playa Flamingo Beach only steps away
Amazing 180 degree ocean view from the condo Sunsets inside and outside the condo!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Beautiful Playa Flamingo Beach only steps away
Amazing 180 degree ocean view from the condo
Sunsets inside and outside the condo!
Stunning views from our private deck
The Stunning Flamingo Beach....steps away from your home away from home!
Comfortable Living Room with Wifi, Cable TV, stereo and DVD player...with movies for your enjoyment
It never gets old!
Comfortable sofa with pullout Queen bed
Gourmet Kitchen with everything you need to make your stay comfortable
Dining area for largers groups and comfy bar stools for everyday....but we tend to eat on the patio
A King Master Bedroom with a view that you love to wake up to!
Hand made with Costa Rican wood, and luxurious linens.
Beautiful view from the the 2nd Bedroom
A view in the second bedroom of the Marina
2nd bedroom, queen with luxurious linens and down pillows
Convenient layout
AMAZING!!!!!
Lots to do....take advantage of the adventures available....just ask us how.
Views from the private pool deck.
Fully landscaped, guarded 24/7 complex
Looking out over the beach!
Breathtaking sunsets nightly from your private deck
Private infinity pool for your enjoyment.
Fully equipped kitchen with new Dishwasher.
Living room
Living room
It's Happy Hour on the deck!
Beautifully landscaped pool area
Pool and cabana area with Barbecue for your use
INFINITY......at it's best!
A special spot to relax for the afternoon.
Even the clouds think this place is special!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Playa Flamingo, Province of Guanacaste

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Maryan W
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Paradise!”
Reviewed 31 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Beautifully decorated, well maintained condo! With a SPECTACULAR
BEACH/OCEAN VIEW.
Walking distance to beach, restaurants and town square shops. Located next to the marina for boating, snorkeling and fishing. Great area for ATV tours to all 10 beaches.
Easy rental process, with great directions from airport.
YOU'LL NEVER WANT TO LEAVE!!
Pura Vida

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2018
Thank you so much for the kind review. So pleased that you loved the place!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mpogue
Sausalito
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Owner's attention to detail made our stay PERFECT”
Reviewed 24 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
3
people found this review helpful

When we started researching condo rentals in the Playa Flamingo area, we found lots of choices. My cousin, who lives in Playa Flamingo suggested we look at this condo. Glad he pointed us this direction. The stay was perfect. Its located on the third floor with beach front views, nice sized patio, two large bedrooms, in perfect condition. Beautifully furnished and stocked with everything you would need. Want to go boogie boarding? There are boogie boards. Want to blend up papaya drinks? Great blender, great glassware, wonderful assortment of cooking pots and pans. Great beds, great linens and towels, great A/C. CLEAN. Pride of ownership shows. All I can say is that our stay there was PERFECT.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kudos2015
Burlington, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Condo with beautiful sun sets and wonderful view of beach.”
Reviewed 6 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for a month and enjoyed the condo comforts. The condo was as pictures.Wonderful view of ocean and amazing sun sets. Loved sitting on balcony with tea/coffee in mornings. Towels and linens top quality. Comfortable beds and pillows. Clean condo. Comfortable livingroom furniture. Large showers with good water pressure.TV had US stations. Very refreshing pool with great view of ocean. Security guards very friendly. We had everything we needed in kitchen.We had the pleasure to meet Daphne and Jim. Great couple who answered any questions and we're very helpful.Most definitly would come back here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location was very central to do trips. Beach not crowded.Quiet all times.Felt safe everywhere we went.
Liked least: Very heavy comforter on bed.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruben F
San Jose, Costa Rica
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great vacation in a great place”
Reviewed 25 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Everything was just perfect. The condo was even better than in the pictures. We had a great family time. Thank you Daphne!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The condo itself
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carrie D
Pasadena, Maryland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“A piece of home in Costa Rica”
Reviewed 17 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The Condo was beautifully decorated with high end details. We were pleasantly surprised and excited when we arrived with how nice it was. It was everything pictured, with clean spacious bathrooms. We especially loved the balcony. The sunset views were priceless and we spent every evening out there. We also loved the nice infinity pool! We felt very much at home the entire time. It was warm and comfortable, stocked with everything we needed and more. Great location- close to beach, resorts and restaurants. It was great value, when we come back we will definitely stay there again. Daphne was an absolute pleasure and was quick to answer any questions we had during our stay. She even called us to ensure we were enjoying our visit. Booking this vacation rental made our amazing vacation even better!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the amazing balcony and sunset views every night
Liked least: the uphill walk
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing