We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved Playa del Coco & Our Condo”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Playas del Coco, Province of Guanacaste

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ellen H
1 review
“Loved Playa del Coco & Our Condo”
Reviewed 24 September 2015 for a stay in August 2014

We stayed in Pacifico L605 in Playa del Coco last August and could not have been more pleased. The bright & cheery décor made our vacation start as soon as we walked in. The kitchen was totally stocked with several sets of dishes and every appliance and gadget you might want. The terrace was delightful and the best part was having several pools right outside the condo. As this is a ground level unit, you could walk straight from the terrace to the pool in less than a minute. We would definitely choose this condo again on our next trip to Costa Rica and Playa del Coco.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rose2027
New York City, New York
1 review
“Access to the best Costa Rica has to offer”
Reviewed 18 September 2015 for a stay in February 2014

The location, the 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, the pool, and the community made for a perfect getaway. I, and five friends, went to Costa Rica for a long weekend and cannot say enough great things about the ease, access and zen of this spot. It has everything you would want in a CA vacation - access to adventures and exploration, volcanos, hiking, zip lining, locals beaches, and the best that Costa Rica has to offer. I can't wait to come back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfort of the apartment, easy access to locals beaches and exploration
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick N
Durham, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Amazing, relaxing, and very comfortable”
Reviewed 15 September 2015 for a stay in September 2014

This isn't your ordinary condo / townhouse. It has all the amenities anyone could ever hoped for. Luxurious furnishings as close to home or even better is something one would describe the location. The amount of space and pools and cabanas are endless (5 pools to be exact). Hot tub was great. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The food was quite amazing at the bar, not your typical bar food or drinks (sushi-tuna sashimi, fresh fruits, salads, cocktails, everything on the menu is excellent). Sometimes a lizard or iguana would walk alongside the pool as you relax. They have a great club house....an awesome view of the beach side. Excellent vacation stay....can't wait to go back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Food, culture, safety with the guards at the gate
Liked least: Not a thing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lauren v
New York City, New York
1 review
“The best way to experience Costa Rica”
Reviewed 14 September 2015 for a stay in February 2015

I highly recommend this location for anyone interested in traveling to Costa Rica. The condo is located in the heart of a vibrant area of the country, and is close proximity to beaches, hiking, restaurants, nightlight and more. The condo itself provides all of the amenities that make you feel like you've packed your home along with you -- it is clean, large enough to fit many, beautifully styled, as well as has an outdoor sitting area and resides just steps from a gorgeous pool and jacuzzi.

I've been all over the world, and this is one of the best trips I have ever taken!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing