We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved it!”
other travellers have booked this property
PACIFICO LIFE STYLE
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
PACIFICO LIFE STYLE
Beach Club L102
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
PACIFICO LIFE STYLE
Beach Club
L102
LIVING ROOM
DINING ROOM FOR 8
MAIN BEDROOM
SECOND BEDROOM
FULLY EQUIPPED KITCHEN
MAIN BATHROOM
POOL IN FRONT OF UNIT
TOWN
COCO SUNSET
COCO SUNRISE
FATHER ROOSTER - EXQUISITE
COCO BEACH
BEACH CLUB
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Playas del Coco, Province of Guanacaste

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
ptomasek
Columbus, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loved it!”
Reviewed 17 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Wonderful accomodation. Fully furnished, clean and one of four pools is three steps off the patio. Beautiful grounds, gated entrance and short walking distance to the grocery. Coco beach is a 10-15 minute walk down the main street of the area. Will rent again if we go back.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbie M
Paris, Ontario, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Far above my expectations!”
Reviewed 10 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

From the minute we drove onto the Pacifico property we were blown away. The grounds are immaculate! Truly a little piece of heaven. The pool area is beautiful and the maintenance crew take great pride in their work. The staff and security are very professional and friendly. Unit L102 exceeded our expectations in every way. Oscar (owner) was very accommodating and a pleasure to deal with. Everything was as (if not more than) described in the listing and photos. We can't wait to come back to Costa Rica and wouldn't stay anywhere else! Thanks so much for sharing your beautiful condo with us.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Property was very beautiful and we felt very secure.
Liked least: Nothing I didn't like about the rental.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos V
San Jose, Costa Rica
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing vacation.”
Reviewed 18 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Organized from the beginning. The place is 100% clean and very comfortable. Very convenience for traveling with the family or friends. Always relaxing and quite. You have every thing you need and that make you feel like been at your own home. Including an excellent shopping center is very close to this place, where you get all kind of groceries, fresh fruits, clothing, etc,... We also visited the Beach club and had a wonderful time, resting on a beautiful pool with the sunset right in front of us at the end of the day, simply amazing !. I will definitely recommend this place to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The place where we stayed and the pool area
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WorkTrave...
Duluth, Minnesota
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Peaceful and beautiful, great swimming pools, and lots to do nearby”
Reviewed 6 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Even though we never met Oscar, he was a great host and quickly responded to all of our questions and requests. There was always someone available in the condo complex to help if we needed anything nearby. Very nice guy on the phone and over email, and he speaks perfect English.

The condo has a beautiful patio with chairs next to the pool surrounded by beautiful gardens and lots of hummingbirds. It is a great place to hang out. The condo itself has everything you might need - kitchen with dishes, utensils, microwave, dishwasher, toaster, bathrooms with towels, hair dryer, comfortable beds, A/C, a modern washer/dryer, tasteful decor, etc. The master bedroom has a beautiful view of the pool and garden area. There is a poolside cafe during the day that will deliver food to the condo or out by the pool. Very pampering! The community has people of all ages, from young folks with kids to older retired folks and all of the residents we met are very friendly. We were even invited to some fun parties and activities. One huge advantage of this place over others we have stayed in Playa del Coco is that it is quiet. It is a 10 minute walk from town, but much more peaceful than staying in town, where there can be party noise in the later hours. It is also a gated community and there are nice walks to take within the community itself it you don't want to walk around town. There is a huge grocery store within a 5 minute walk as well as a coffee shop, fancy restaurant, and banks.

The condo is about a 15 minute walk from the beach and has a Beach Club that is great for relaxing next to the beach with pools, food, drinks, and a restaurant in the club. There are 4 shuttles/day to and from the beach club and it is about $2 to catch a taxi there or back any time. Playa del Coco does not have condos or hotels right *on* the beach like some other places. There are some hotels and places up the hill that have a view of the beach, but I think the setting at Pacifico is just as beautiful even without the ocean view. If you join the Beach Club, it is only a 5-8 minute ride to the beachside or a 20 minute walk.

In town, we found lots of tour operators that offer snorkeling and diving, as well as zip lining in the canopy and lots of other things so that you can enjoy nature and most of them will pick you up right at the gate at Pacifico.

Given the range of what is available in Coco, I think this is the best overall choice and value if you are looking for somewhere that is peaceful, quiet, has lots of pools and a hot tub, food service and helpful staff. It would also be great for a small family with mom, dad and 1-2 kids in the spare bedroom.

Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minnesota
Reviewed 28 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing