We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (372)
Filter reviews
372 results
Traveller rating
214
103
33
16
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
214
103
33
16
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews university of alabama front desk legends bar perfect location if you are ordered room service roll tide my daughter conference center room was clean in town college visit the entire staff outdoor pool very nice hotel cleaning staff family reunion staff was friendly
Filter
Updating list...
124 - 129 of 372 reviews
Reviewed 22 November 2016 via mobile

Great location for the game! Hotel was very clean and staff was nice. Only drawback is that you can't check in until after 6 on saturdays because the team stays at hotel. Wonderful Sunday morning breakfast buffet

Date of stay: November 2016
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rlwig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2016

The Capstone has great service and comfortable rooms. We stayed in one of their double queen rooms and the beds were very comfortable. The only complaint I have is as with older hotels the bathroom is tiny. I can over look the size of the bathroom since it is so conveniently located. You can walk to most places on campus.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 594DonnaW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2016 via mobile

Stopped by the bar for a drink on gameday. There was a wide variety of choices and the atmosphere made me feel right at home. The bartender, Alicia, was great! She was pleasant to be around and can really hold a conversation and accommodate the guests.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank jpwilliams14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2016

Ralph, Sam and Alaiah are great! Friendly staff which I wasn't used to from other hotel stays in the area. Very Helpful, taking action on any slight traveler issue. Very large room layout and firm but very comfortable beds. I will be staying here again, for sure.

Room tip: Odd Number rooms side, overlooking Bryant Museum
Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2016 via mobile

Absolutely top of the line service. Checkin was professional and efficient....thanks Chad. Room service both late night and breakfast was fast, yummy and personable. Room was very comfortable and clean. All around terrific experience!

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank PFM112015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews