We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 49
US$ 48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 60
US$ 58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 64
US$ 57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 183
US$ 139
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Troy(Troy)
US$ 116
US$ 99
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 67/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 109
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
19
12
10
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
19
12
10
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswaffle makerroom was cleanclean placefirst floortvaldesknoiseuniversityrates
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

We found our stay at your Econo Lodge at Troy, AL a very nice night stay. The check-in was fast and had a nice woman who was helpful. We entered our room and found it very clean and fresh. No faults at all with anything in the room. Wifi worked as hoped. The night was very restful with no noise. The ice machine was right down a bit from the room. The next morning we found the breakfast area to be very delightful with different offerings. We will return on our next time we come by. Thank You!!

Room Tip: Stop by for a restful night and very clean room.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tammy K, Guest Relations Manager at Econo Lodge Troy, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Thank you for staying with us and for your review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018 via mobile

In my business travels, I stay in a lot of hotels. This Econo Lodge in Troy Alabama was much more than I had expected! The staff and Facilities were great, and more than met my needs. This facility should be rated higher than what it is! Especially for the low rates that they charge! I would highly recommend this property for any business or personal Hotel needs!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank PLLENT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tammy K, Guest Relations Manager at Econo Lodge Troy, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

thank you for staying with us and your feed back

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018

Well almost in the same parking lot is a good very good restaurant. The buffett was great, about $8.00 Our room was on the first floor and very close to the office. We didnt eat breakfast due to having early apts. The room was clean with a flatscreen TV and clean linen. There was a frig, microwave and coffee pot in the room also.

Room Tip: get room 105 on the first floor. Close to the office.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank snoop1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tammy K, Guest Relations Manager at Econo Lodge Troy, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2018

thank you for staying with and thanks for the feed back

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017 via mobile

I stayed in room 116.it was nice,clean and the ac was already on .its at the end of the building and real quiet .tv works great .grounds was clean .prebooked on ta and only took about 5 minutes to check in .great staff

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Randy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tammy K, Guest Relations Manager at Econo Lodge Troy, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2017

Thank you so much for staying with us at the Econo Lodge of Troy, AL!! We’re a family run business and we work hard here so guests stay goes great.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed here because they offered accessible rooms, but only if you don't want more than 1 other person in the room. ALL their accessible rooms had a single king. We had to stay in a regular room because of it which made it hard the whole weekend.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Katrina N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tammy K, Guest Relations Manager at Econo Lodge Troy, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2017

Thank you so much for staying with us at the Econo Lodge of Troy, AL!! We’re a family run business and we work hard here so guests stay goes great.Will address issue with staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews