We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,072)
Filter reviews
1,072 results
Traveller rating
452
358
191
47
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
452
358
191
47
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business trip breakfast buffet is club floor metro station hongqiao china internet taxi english pros district
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 1,072 reviews
Reviewed 1 March 2018

Nice hotel, lot of space , the business floor is perfect. Beds very comfortable, buffet breakfast is generous. Staff is friendly on every level. Concierge is efficient and will help you to organize private tours.

Room Tip: the junior suites are nice
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank CarloCravat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018

We stay there for a conference ,
we have enjoy the service, the food, the quality of the meeting facilities
I have use the fitness center well served
we saw the GM several time , asked us if everything is going well
I highly recommande for a business trip

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank DragonLadyJen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018

I was in town for a conference for 5 days and chose to stay at the hotel. The arrival was excellent and the doorman helped direct me to the front desk, check in was quick and polite and team seemed genuinely helpful. Room was wonderful, shower was hot and housekeeping were very good. Ate in the restaurant a few times and was very impressed with the presentation and taste of the food.
Would definitely be my first choice on returning to Shanghai.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Anne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2018

Attended a conference here and stayed additional nights for some personal tourism of Shanghai. What a great hotel. All staff were always welcoming and wanting to be of service. Especially to someone like me who didn't speak a word of Chinese.
One of the best breakfast buffets I have ever enjoyed in terms of range and quality of food. Good wi-fi and room was very quiet (and very clean).
It's not in the centre of the city, but that was no issue in using this hotel as a base to explore Shanghai. Would definatley stay again.

Room Tip: Ask for a higher floor looking towards the Xinhongquiao central gardeb
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Murofsua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2018

Great place to stay in Shanghai. Excellent service and friendly staff. Food is above expectation. Staying on the Club floor you have access to the Club Lounge on 27th floor. Excellent food and drinks during the Happy hour. Compliments to the GM and his team having done an excellent job. Whenever again in Shanghai this Hotel is one of my first options.

Room Tip: When booking the hotel ask for a Club Suite.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Terrassenufer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews