We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice House and Pool”
other travellers have booked this property
Serene 2 bedroom en-suite Villa with pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Serene 2 bedroom en-suite Villa with pool
:)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
Serene 2 bedroom en-suite Villa with pool
:)
Another perfect day
4.5 star king bed
Your own pool with kids section
Furnished kitchen
Jet ski tour provided by locals
En-Suite bathroom
En-suite shower
Fountain by the pool
Your own pool with a kids section
4.5 star single bed in both rooms
Party time
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Pacific Harbour, Coral Coast, Viti Levu

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
BDKMK
Des Moines, Iowa
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice House and Pool”
Reviewed 25 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The house is large with comfortable furnishings. It has a well equipped kitchen. The two bedrooms each with a bathroom would be nice if there were a family or two couples staying there. The pool is great. There was a problem with the TV during our stay but that was temporary. Only the bedroom is air conditioned so the house living area can be warm. The only beach access is through other businesses. Pacific Harbor is a great location for activities and should be considered to avoid long tour trips from Nandi.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Size and pool
Liked least: Bedroom only air conditioning
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Mar 2014
Hi Bev,

Thank you for the great feedback.

There are actually direct public access to the beach but the easiest is through business's. You have given me a great idea to create directions/maps that leads to the beach.

We are constantly reinvesting in our Villa and have plans in the next 12 months to install additional air conditioning units, solar power, 4 star king bed in the second bedroom, and portable BBQ set to name a few.

Once again your time is greatly appreciated and we hope to see you soon.

Warm Regards

Kulvindar
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joseph_na
gold coast
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent accomodation and value for money”
Reviewed 31 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
4
people found this review helpful

We were looking for accommodation that provided an excellent service, safe and value for money. I found the owner, Kulvindar, to be professional, flexible, understanding and just a pleasure to deal with. Location is well positioned for any tourist to get out and about. The accommodation is open plan so that provided heaps of room to entertain and relax. It was very spacious for us, who were a group of 5, the accomadation could easily cater for a much bigger group. The position of the house worked well with a fresh breeze flowing through, we didn't even need to use the air con. I highly recommend this property to any group or family travellers. cant wait to go back!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenies M
Suva
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfection”
Reviewed 14 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
4
people found this review helpful

We had been to many resorts in the Pac Harbour Area and were looking into doing something different for a friend's birthday. Came across this page via facebook and got into contact with the owner Kulvindar who was delight to liaise with was very flexible and accommodating of our requests. we were met at the villa by the caretaker who showed us the property and the amenities. The villa itself is set in a very serene and tranquil location with hardly no other houses in the next plot. the amazing thing about it was it was furnished to perfection with everything that a family would need, from cooking utensils to soccer/rugby/pool balls to mosquito destroyers. we did take a few utensils of our own as planned to cook up a feast but did not need it at all. there were 6 of us and we slept comfortable in the two bedrooms as extra bedding and mattresses were provided. we were looking for a nice quite place to celebrate and birthday away from the city and thats exactly what we got. A wondeful bbq with drinks by the pool. we will DEFINITELY be returning. Thanks Kulvindar and keep up the good work

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2013
Thank you for the positive feedback mate.

Looking forward to seeing you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda B
Christchurch, New Zealand
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfect alternative to a resort”
Reviewed 28 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

I was a little nervous about not booking into a resort in Fiji and using a holiday house, but when we got there I was completely impressed! Why had we not done this before!!!!
We have just spent the last 11 days in this house and could happily have stayed for more. All of the things you get in a resort can be done from here. Drinks by the pool, swimming, water activities, village trips etc.
The owner Kulvinder had been very prompt with all my e-mail questions before we left. He gave great directions (we had a rental car), very handy tips on activities, food shopping and is very open about his property, no hidden surprises when we got there.
We were greeted by the caretaker who opened the property for us and showed us all we needed to know.
There is plenty of room to spread out, it is clean and the beds comfy. Having a pool all to ourselves suited the teenagers and it was well used.
It is handy to the Pacific Harbour village and Navua is 10minutes up the road with a good supermarket and fruit and veg market.
The local restaurants are cheap and serve good food.
Thank you Kulvinder for making our holiday stress free!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The privacy and quiet.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2013
Thank you very kindly for the wonderful feedback mate.

Such feedbacks provide the real deal for future guests.

We really appreciate your words and business.

Looking forward to seeing you again.

Warmest regards

Kulvindar
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 23 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing