We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ms”
other travellers have booked this property
Relax on the comfy sofa after a day on the beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax on the comfy sofa after a day on the beach
Fully equipped kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Relax on the comfy sofa after a day on the beach
Fully equipped kitchen
Queen Bed
TV in bedroom
Bunk Beds in hallway
Bathroom includes wall hair dryer
Looking east from the balcony
Grande Caribbean
Nighttime view from balcony
Boat ramp at Cotton Bayou from Balcony
Orange Beach Water Tower side view of Balcony
Beach & Gulf view from condo
Veranda at Pool Area
Beautiful white sandy beach
Bike & Walking Trail
Additional view of complex
Picnic area with grills & table
Large Pool and plenty of pool chairs
Chairs & tables in the covered lanai
Front of condo complex
State Park Beach Pavillion across street
Entrance to Park access
Boardwalk view from Beach to Condo
Beautifully restored beaches 2013
Unit 326
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Orange Beach, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Ms”
Reviewed 11 November 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Loved this corner condo! The owner was so helpful and gracious. We'd love to stay here again. Beautifully furnished and safe!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica K
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location for a great price however the cleaning service was lacking.”
Reviewed 19 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The location, views and size of this condo was perfect for my family of 6. We stayed 1 week in July 2016 and loved it. You can see the boat docks, the beach, the sunrise and set for this condo. Its conveniently located and in walkable distance to stores, restaurants, shopping, the beach, and walking trails. The only issue we had was the cleaning lady was late so instead of checking in at 3pm like the owner allows we had to wait in the hall in wet swimming gear with all our belongings for 45mins to be able to get in. Also the cleaning lady didn't wash the bedding which we didn't realize until after we slept in it for one night and found a dirty used bandaid attached to one of the pillows we had used. After throughly cleaning the bedding ourselves our stay was great. I realize the owner doesn't hire the cleaning staff nor was it the owners fault that the cleaning staff was late or cut corners which is why I didnt let it effect my score too much. The owner was very responsive to any questions I had and was very pilot. Even with the cleaning incident I would stay at this condo again. It was an amazing location for an amazing price.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Featfan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice could be nicer.”
Reviewed 20 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013
4
people found this review helpful

The condo was fine. We weren't particularly pleased with bedtroom, was stuffy and hot. Had to turn a/c down a lot to keep cool, then was freezing in living area. Not pleased with the distance from elevator to condo and no carts to transport luggage. Yes it was right next to stairs but who wants to cart luggage up 3 floors.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: No ceiling fan in bedroom, and offered wi-fi but was never able to connect.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2014
I apologize if the room was too warm. Generally the air does flow better if the door is open, we have a table fan for the bedroom. The luggage carts are in a room next to the elevator and the loading area.
It being an end unit is is farther from the elevator, but next to the stairs. I hope this will clear up any confusion about the description of
the condo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 130
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing