We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice Condo to stay in”
Your View!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Your View!
Sun sparkles on the ocean. Building from Beach, we are 4th floor on right.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
Your View!
Sun sparkles on the ocean.
Building from Beach, we are 4th floor on right.
Living area has flatscreen HDTV and game console
Sunrise from breakfast table!
Love that Blue water...  Only corner units have this window!
Panoramic View from the Sofa!
Fully stocked kitchen
Another kitchen view
Hall Mirror and dresser...
Balconcy view to East
Balcony view to west
Floorplan for the detail oriented...
Heated Pool
Sunrise view to east
View of pier at dawn
Surfers head home on beach in front of ES41
Sunset from beach in front of unit
Early morning, building reflected in tidal pool.
Catching Breakfast
Sunrise under pier
Sunrise beach view to west
Oh the water...
Great Blue Heron at Sunrise
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Orange Beach, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jkcarr
Middletown, Indiana
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice Condo to stay in”
Reviewed 28 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Very nice condo to stay in for our price range. Everything was as we expected. The owners of the condo were very friendly to work with getting it booked. Great view of the beach and easy access morning noon and night. It was located to many places we were able to walk to. Would rent from them again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Viola, Arkansas, United States
Reviewed 24 September 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mybav1960
liberty twp, ohio
Level 6 Contributor
224 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“Orange Beach vacation”
Reviewed 19 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Comfortable condo right on the beach. Close to food markets and dining locations yet the beach at this condo had very little beach traffic. We had dolphins playing about 150-200 ft right off the beach every day! Places to eat nearby FISHERS (try their grilled shrimp tacos), or to eat at the condo on the balcony, go about 1/4 mile east 26651 Perdido Beach Blvd to the Fresh Market Seafood. They have fresh shrimp and they don't charge you for cooking it. Easy 35-40 minute drive to Pensacola and about an hour to Mobile.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Dolphins right off the beach
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim_G-B_9...
Springfield, Illinois
1 review
“Wonderful rental”
Reviewed 30 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

The condo was great, we had a wonderful time. We will definitely come back! Loved all the 'extras' ( beach chairs and umbrella), nice furnishings, especially the washer and dryer.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lizzylou1...
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“It's all about the view!”
Reviewed 2 June 2014 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in this condo last year with our teenage daughter and her best friend. We loved everything about it. Clean, quiet and close to everything. The beach was quiet and had rental chairs right outside. We spent our entire vacation on the beach. We were planning on staying here again this year but unfortunately we waited too long to book and it's full. We are staying in a different unit but in the same building this year. We do, however look forward to staying with y'all again. Thanks for a wonderful vacation!

Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2014
Thanks for taking the time to write! So sorry we were booked up, but hope to have you back next year! Janet
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing