We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,166)
Filter reviews
2,166 results
Traveller rating
1,276
540
220
77
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,276
540
220
77
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviews club level free valet parking splash bar annual conference piano player pizza place lobby bar perdido beach breakfast buffet pool area great place to stay next year great view spring break off season ocean view gulf shores
Filter
Updating list...
482 - 487 of 2,166 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

As a Montanan, it’s always a great thing to head south in the month of April. It’s so good to see the sun again! The Perdido Resort has comfortable rooms and great services including several restaurants. Right on the beach it’s a beautiful stay.

Date of stay: April 2018
Thank nathansA8054EM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan N, Front Office Manager at Perdido Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Nathan,
Thank you so much for the review of Perdido Beach Resort. We are so happy that you had a beautiful stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to the beach next year for a bit of sun!
Susan Newsom
Front Office Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Very family friendly resort, easy to find. Beach was awesome. No need to leave the resort if you wish. Plenty of other activities to do if you go out looking for adventures. Staff is friendly and like to converse with you and tell about the surrounding area.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cjreicks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan N, Front Office Manager at Perdido Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you for the 5 tar Review. We appreciate the kind words about our friendly staff. They truly love interacting with our guest and creating a great experience for them. We look forward to your next trip to the beach.
Susan Newsom
Front Office Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

I stayed here for 3 nights/4 days for a conference. It was very nice, good location, great space for the conference sessions and wonderful food! Would definitely stay again for a fun trip, not business like this one was.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ktwils0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan N, Front Office Manager at Perdido Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Thank you so much for staying with Perdido Beach Resort. We look forward to welcoming you back for a fun vacation in the future!
Susan Newsom
Front Office Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

I think everything was awesome. I will only say just keep up the good work. I love to bring my family next time. Thank you for Awesome visit. Next I will have to stay longer. The room was very clean and housekeeping was very nice. Bathroom was super clean and bed was nice and comfortable. I had no complains. Front desk was nice.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kallen715
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan N, Front Office Manager at Perdido Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Thank you for choosing Perdido Beach Resort and the awesome review. We work hard to make your experience truly memorable. We look forward to your next visit with us and we hope you can stay longer.
Susan Newsom
Front Office Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

We absolutely love the Perdido Beach Resort. It has all the amenities we needed to have a wonderful vacation trip with the kids. They loved being right on the beach. The rooms are very comfortable and clean. The hotels staff are genuine and very helpful. The food at the restaurants within the hotel are excellent. You really don't have to leave for anything. FUN! FUN! FUN!

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jannett K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan N, Front Office Manager at Perdido Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Jannett,
Thank you for choosing Perdido Beach Resort and for the 5 Star Review! We are so pleased that you and your family we able to enjoy all the amenities that we offer. We look forward to welcoming you back for a fun filled trip to the beach.
Susan Newsom
Front Office Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews