We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$ 80
View deal
Hotels.com
US$ 80
View deal
Trip.com
US$ 39
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/12/21
PricelineUS$ 46
Booking.comUS$ 51
TravelocityUS$ 80
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (608)
Filter reviews
608 results
Traveller rating
100
181
176
86
65
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
100
181
176
86
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dataran pahlawan living area hotel lobby jonker walk tourist attractions breakfast spread parade
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 608 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2019

This is my first time to stay at Imperial Heritage. I stay from 10 June until 12 June under name Irene Odelia i stay with my family. I book Triple room, and the room so clean and nice, they got small pantry and have a refrigenerator. The staff very humble and helpfull, The concierge really kind to give the tourist attraction information. hotel location so near by culinary and tourist attraction. Hotel breakfast so nice, just only i want give some suggestion if The baked bean not to salty and too sour. and for the Egg Corner staff please tell he to more smile when interact with guest. Over all nice, and please build some pool. Thank You for the nice stay.

Room tip: Triple Room
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank adrianatjung
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 July 2019 via mobile

A cosy little place in the heart of melacca city.. Easy assess to multiple tourist attractions within walking distance.. Friendly staffs are ready to help at any time of the day. A nice weekend getaway..

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank sheena1029
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 June 2019 via mobile

Contrary to its pictures online the hotel rooms are very shabby and run down.
Although the location is superb but the owners have just not bothered about the upkeep of the property.
Will not recommend it at all however cheap you may get it for.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank kaybee909
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 June 2019 via mobile

Stayed 4 nights in Melaka for my recent event at Imperial Heritage Hotel. The room was very spacious. Breakfast was good esp egg station roti canai n roti jala. Best location just across the road from the biggest mall in Melaka. Great value for the price. Also Subaidah nasi kandar is on the ground floor!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank mcchrisgan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 June 2019

1. Location
- shopping : in front of this hotel most of shopping mall cluster.
- sightseeing : 5~10 minute's walk leads to Dutch Square and most of Old historical places.
2. Room
- satisfactory make-up everyday
- good soundproof
- some parts are old and left without repair.
- amenities supplied for basic life
3. Staff
: very kind and fluent in English
4. Health club(Gym)
: small but not bad. Private massage service enjoyable by reservation call.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Tommy_Sanghee_Jeong
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews