We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
4
11
13
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
11
13
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspedasrasamwater pressurequrantgtvrmaccommodation
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2017

This is hotel is the BEST CHOICE in Pantai Puteri Beach AREA. I enjoyed my stay at the hotel and the room was simple yet good ( facing SEA ). It was worth the value for me as I got cheaper room in Agoda ( please buy from AGODA or similar sites as the room price in the hotel is more expensive, I paid in agoda RM 150++ with Breakfast,, same room they are selling in hotel front desk at RM 210 ++ )

The Breakfast was SIMEPLE and Tasty. ( you can find the room without breakfast in agoda , if you want to save money ), the restaurants are just beside hotel and you can eat all your meals there.

Overall, I believe this is the best choice in pantai puteri beach area, even low quality homestay charges RM 150 per night with no facility and this hotel is 10 x better . I will go back again

Highly recommended

Room Tip: 1. Buy room in AGODA or similar sites ( you can get good deal ) . 2. If you want to SAVE money take the room without BREAKFAST
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TAJUL_GHANI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2017 via mobile

The water pressure is unstable when the toilet tank is refilling.
The entrance door is bad as it closes with a super bang noise, and can hear it from another room as well.
The rest are smooth check in proses, good outside pool and just need to a carefull cross the main road to the beach.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank Farid G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2016

-the best part of this hotel is the location near to the beach. by crossing the road, you already reach and can have picnic there.

-the swimming pool is good for the children. My niece and nephew really enjoyed their time at swimming pool.

-internet is ok

-room cleaning service is available and ok.

-i just stay for a night and cant say too much, but based on my stay i'm gonna stay here again in future.

Room Tip: room with sea view :)
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank eijaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2016

Low maintenance for the room itself. Water ponding in the bathroom. Plus some of the furniture is not well maintained. The front services is OK. Near to the beach and plus the food stalls is just few steps away from the hotel. Optional, you can use the pool and it's clean too.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank Nor D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2016

Pros:
1) Very nice location. Walking distance to the beach, food stalls,
2) Decent pool alternative for non-sea-swimmers

Cons:
1) Room not cleaned properly - floor still dusty especially at corners, in the cupboard, under the curtains, beds, on the carpet (maybe they don't have a vacuum cleaner?). The room was so dusty that my wife was sneezing throughout our stay (she is allergic to dust) and spoiled our holiday mood.
2) Insufficient pool towels - but they put up a sign that patrons must be dry before using the lifts.
3) TV reception is poor
4) wifi signal is not strong (1 bar only)

Overall, it is such a pity that such a nice hotel (location & building wise) is not maintained properly. I hope the management can look seriously into this.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank chakkimi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews