We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Food”

Eleven Bistro & Restaurant
Ranked #102 of 861 Restaurants in Melaka
Price range: US$ 4 - US$ 12
Cuisines: Portuguese
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Perfect taste and the environment also quite nice. I love it! can have a nice dinner while listening to the music and the staff all are very friendly .. had a great night

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank IlhamS632
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (289)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

9 - 13 of 289 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

I tried the black pepper crab and the gula melaka crab.. It is so finger lickin good.. I highly recommend all to go there.. And their staff are friendly as well..

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Jagattish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

I was recommeded by my friend to come here.. To try the black papper crab n the gula melaka crab.. I met my expectation Ambience n servise is good fully recommend

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Norayu S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Had portuguese bake fish. The best little spicy bt delicious. Great service. Highly recommend.nyumm..nyumm..nyumm

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Intan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

#tb.. very good place.. good job..good food..good servis.. weldone.. muahhhh.. love this place.. nyum..nyum.. yesss.. ecspecialy haisan fish crab & gula melaka chiken wing

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Ct A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Eleven Bistro & Restaurant also viewed

Melaka, Central Melaka District
 
Melaka, Central Melaka District
Melaka, Central Melaka District
 
Melaka, Central Melaka District
 

Been to Eleven Bistro & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing