We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,504)
Filter reviews
1,504 results
Traveller rating
1,135
264
58
22
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,135
264
58
22
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews foot massager gopro camera kids play area bowling machine welcome gift restaurant spice extended breakfast special thanks swimming pool till noon table tennis housekeeping team front office staff f b house keeping staff nearest beach rooms are small
Filter
Updating list...
674 - 679 of 1,504 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Hotel is good, swimming pool is very fine, but no chengin room. I enjoy after two hours in the swimming pool. Staff r very help full, specially one staff from front desk. Buddhadev he is very helpful, no words not his Dictionary. I very enjoy in This hotel. I come again this hotel.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Harendra P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NikheelShirodkar, General Manager at ibis Styles Goa Calangute Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

We are happy to read that you had a comfortable stay and that our team members were friendly. We love hearing from happy guests, and love when they feel that we provide a great value.
We soon will be having changing room next to our swimming pools to avoid any inconvenience to our guests.

Please don't wait too long before visiting us again!
See you soon, Harendra!

Regards
Nikheel Shirodkar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

The hotel is extremely kids friendly. Have a separate kids pool, children's play area etc.

The room are decent size with good interiors. All rooms have a balcony. They also provide bicycles, go pro cam for underwater photos, pick up and drop facility to the beach etc.

The staff is excellent. The location is convenient.

Definitely going back for another stay with the family.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Milind-Kawade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NikheelShirodkar, General Manager at ibis Styles Goa Calangute Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Excellent! Thank you for your posting Milind-Kawade!

We love hearing from guests that had a great experience with us, and always enjoy knowing that our staff did a great job!

Please come back and visit us again soon!

Regards
Nikheel Shirodkar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Good service and hospitality. Front staff are well supportive /// Bapi is one of the very sensiouser and supporting nature person front desk another one is sanjay in house keeping. Hotel is good -----

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Ritesh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NikheelShirodkar, General Manager at ibis Styles Goa Calangute Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Thank you for the kind words Ritesh!
Your praises and comments on Bapi’s friendliness are surely among the best compliments for him. He is thrilled to read your review and appreciates that you have recognized his efforts. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we all look forward to welcoming you back.

Regards
Nikheel Shirodkar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Execellent hospitality.. staff is very very good.... specially Raj service is very good and well trained staff from gaurd to reception everybody is helpful you and will be in diffrent world of your dream holidays.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank vijay c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NikheelShirodkar, General Manager at ibis Styles Goa Calangute Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Thank you Vijay for a lovely review!
I am happy that you had an amazing time in Goa and also glad that my team was able to contribute in making your stay at the hotel memorable and comfortable.

It’s always motivating to hear from our guests about the stay experience and gives my team a feeling that our hard work paid off well.

Do let us know about your next trip to Goa and it would be our immense pleasure and honour to host you once again.

Regards
Nikheel Shirodkar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Wonderful staff and service great service by buddhadev and pratiksha at reception. Will defiantly visit again. When I'm go back up refer my friends and family to visit the hotel as it unremarkable

I come again

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank sudhanshu s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NikheelShirodkar, General Manager at ibis Styles Goa Calangute Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Wow! Thank you for such an amazing review Sudhanshu!

It is always our most cherished reward to make our guests happy. The entire team at ibis Styles Goa is very proud to read your kind words.

We hope to see you again very soon.

Regards
Nikheel Shirodkar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews