We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our sixth visit in 6 years”
Review of PR Enterprises

PR Enterprises
Ranked #9 of 19 Shopping in Calangute
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Best jewellers and tailors in whole GOA coming highly recommended by all tour operators being awarded for best service from Thomsons few years in a row have been working with thomsons and thomascook for more than 20years been mentioned in the sun newspaper from uk few times over all worth a visit
Reviewed 11 March 2016

If like my wife Jacqui you love diamonds then this is the place for you, incredible value for money, we had an upgrade solitaire diamond (2.64ct) to an existing engagement ring, a 2ct diamond wedding ring and a Sapphire and Diamond Bracelet made, we had them valued for insurance when we returned home, they were valued 4 times greater than the price we paid for them PR is the place to go in Baga. Thank You Raies see you next year

1  Thank LanceandJacqui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pamaGoaIndia, Owner at PR Enterprises, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2016

Thank you very much lance and jacqui it is always pleasure to serve you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 10 March 2016

I was recommended by a lady stopping in the marinha dourada hotel so glad I was . As soon as I entered the shop I was greeted by all the friendly staff lovely people couldn't do enough for you I had a dress made which I adore nothing was too much trouble as they did there upmost to please me I will certainly will return

1  Thank June H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
raies h, Owner at PR Enterprises, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2016

Thank you very much and hopefully you will give us more chance to serve you more

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2016

We went to goa for our anniversary and my husband planned the trip really well, but forgot 1 tiny thing - my gift!!!! He checked TA and on the pretext of going to the hotel to get some stuff, my husband slunk away while I lazed on the beach to PR enterprises to get me a gift. I never went to the place but I’m sure it’s awesome coz he got me a pair of really pretty earrings! tho he did say that they're v expensive!

1  Thank shritimerchant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
raies h, Owner at PR Enterprises, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2016

Thank you very much for your response it will be our pleasure if next time you are down and visit us And give us a chance to serve you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2016

they r expensive and most of their designs are pretty normal and nothing exclusive but saved my skin as i had forgotten anniversary gift in mumbai and could buy a decent set of earrings for my wife from here.

1  Thank miteshmerchant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
raies h, Owner at PR Enterprises, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2016

Thanks for your suggestions will definitely take it seriously but by the exclusive items are not kept for display as you expected and precious jewellery is always expensive I believe you know that

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2015 via mobile

I have been a customer of P R Enterpises the jewellers in baga almost 10 years and have always been very happy with price and quality of all the rings earring chains etc and have also brought old gold to have things made far better value than selling it in uk I would recommend this shop to all my friends who have returned very surprised and happy with purchases
Also tailoring is very high quality and also opticians all done in one location I must also add jewellery bought here has double if not more than the purchase price.

Thank Brenda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
raies h, Owner at PR Enterprises, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2016

It is always my pleasure to serve you brenda

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed PR Enterprises also viewed

Calangute, North Goa District
Calangute, North Goa District
 
Calangute, North Goa District
Calangute, North Goa District
 

Been to PR Enterprises? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing