We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$69
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/07/22
Hotels.com
$69
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/07/22
FindHotel
$57
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/07/22
Booking.com$78
Priceline$78
Travelocity$69
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (286)
Filter reviews
286 results
Traveller rating
183
35
17
10
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
183
35
17
10
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food taste service provided calangute beach nice room market place hotel service maintained property nice service enjoyed our stay nice stay front office mam hospitality goa services tub
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 286 reviews
Reviewed 19 February 2020 via mobile

Good service provided by stff near to calangute beach near to market thanks to pradnya mam and mansoor sir good service provided great swiming pool near to calangute beach spa servicec availabe good rooms

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank shubhamb631
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 February 2020 via mobile

Very comfortable rooms, and great friendly staff. Very very excelent food and the service is amazing! Walking distance to the beach and good restaurants nearby. Could recommend to stay here. I will for sure go back to this hotel

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 325asmah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 February 2020 via mobile

Good service provided by staff near to Calangute beach food taste awesome. Near to market swiming pool is nice clean and maintained. They are providing inhouse games also. Property is well maintained and good.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Kishore8546
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 February 2020 via mobile

I wee there with my daughters and husband. Very nice hotel with great staff and the best service. Friendly people. We had a great time there. The food is really delicious. Can recommend this hotel 100 %

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Anaya156
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 February 2020 via mobile

we had a really wonderfull stay. hlyel is great nd close to the beach. book ur sith seeing from the hotel. the driver santoh is reall good he took to all places nd explaned it very well.the staff had a very warm and welcoming nature.Chef Tapn cooked really wlnderful stay. mubasher nd suhail from service were really helpful. Mr.Animesh was very helpful. i would really recomend this hotel . the hotel may be 4star but services are 5star

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank chandrakant8548
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews