We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$77
View deal
Hotels.com
$77
View deal
FindHotel
$27
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/07/22
Booking.com$50
Priceline$36
Travelocity$77
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (193)
Filter reviews
193 results
Traveller rating
72
55
24
13
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
72
55
24
13
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pure veg restaurant calangute beach front desk manager great facilities prime location swimming pool enjoyable stay rooms are clean nice room north goa food quality navaratna mosin gujarat punjabi mr ambience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 193 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2022 via mobile

This place is love staff is so friendly and the ambience, food is so good loved this place must visit. They helped us alot, even managed to provide is best facilities possible. Everyone should try this place for best stay in goa.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Trapti_0
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 April 2022 via mobile

Good Food , Rooms and helpful staffs .
We faced little problems in our rooms and the manager was kind enough to give us a new room with bigger size , better amenities and make sure our stay was comfortable .
You can reach out to them anytime if u are going to GOA

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank dHjil
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 April 2022 via mobile

It's such an amazing place with lovely hygenic food. The best part is hospitable, helpful and kind management. Must visit . Nice breakfast, spacious, rooms, neat and clean swimming pool. Immediate service. Truly worth visiting.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SAKSHILILANI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 March 2022 via mobile

Best service, best staff behavior and good guidance for goa trip
I will suggest of my friends for visit this resort.
And nice room , breakfast, dinner for everything.
Keep it up sharanm resort.
Mr. Moshin 's service was awesome.
Etc.....

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Grishma7397
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 February 2022 via mobile

Good staff..nice place..view is good . Pool is clean and maintain. Miss Mansi and mr Arshad is good to talk...miss pushpa is helpful. The manager is nice to speak..
Watersports scuba dudhsagar is easy to go from the hotel as the buss comes out of the hotel to pick nd drop

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Maurya_Lucky
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews