We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$41
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/07/22
Hotels.com
$41
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/07/22
Agoda.com
$36
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/07/22
Priceline$49
Travelocity$41
Trip.com$39
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (507)
Filter reviews
507 results
Traveller rating
129
152
87
41
98
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
129
152
87
41
98
Show reviews that mention
All reviews direct access to beach huge balcony living room calangute market f b visit goa special thanks water sports dec
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 507 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2022 via mobile

4) Memorable College Reunion. We had a group college reunion. Hotel organized everything very well. Noel the General Manager went out of his way to help us! They have a large Banquet Hall which leads into the Pool Area.. Hotel organized Live Singing and Cultural Dance performances and DJ another night! Chef sat with us and helped plan the menu.. F&B service staff were very accommodating..

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank BadshahRK2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 February 2022 via mobile

1) A Hidden Gem .. Beautiful Portuguese style Villa accommodation.. Large spacious Suite room property with living room. Ideal for traveller's with families. Staff are also very hospitable. Food is Good. Would definitely come back again

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Kakshi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 February 2022 via mobile

2) Very Centrally located and property is on the Beach. This is close to all the nightlife. Tito's Lane, Baga Beach is only 5-10mins away. Candolim is also only 5mins drive. Vagator only 15mins away and Arpora only 10mins away. Calangute Market is walking distance and has alot shops and Restaurants. There are also alot of Beach shacks right outside hotel on the Beach! The property is spread out and gives a Resort Feel. Staff very friendly. The Pool is main attraction of Hotel.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Div_yansh0786
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 January 2022 via mobile

Value for Money. This is my 3rd visit to the Hotel with family. The hotel has renovated alot of rooms. We usually now book the Indulgence Suite. Amazing Value for Money. Good Villa ambience.. Large Balconies with private garden to sit out.. Main attraction is Pool and on the Beach. My kids love the Pool and space Hotel has..

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mayavi0
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 November 2021 via mobile

It was amezing stay @ Paradise Villege beach resort for 4N/5D with my family. All amenities were nice.
Good Value for money…
Resort have also direct Calangute beach access..
Breakfast verity little need to be changed…
I gave it 4 out of 5 star..

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Sushwonderlust
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews