We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$71
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$54
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
$44
View deal
Hotels.com$54
Priceline$145
Travelocity$54
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (736)
Filter reviews
736 results
Traveller rating
205
262
112
58
99
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
205
262
112
58
99
Show reviews that mention
All reviews calangute beach swimming pool value for money north goa welcome drink comfortable stay food quality kfc market services ambience beaches km mr varieties
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 736 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2022 via mobile

I must say, we really enjoyed our stay at Neelams The Grand Goa, everything was just top of the world, specially we really enjoyed a lot their food and services in restaurants.
Special thanks to Suraj & their team for make our Holiday really impressive.
Kudos to Team Neelams The Grand Goa.❤️❤️

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank abhishekmO623FV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacob John, Other at Neelams The Grand Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2022

Dear Mr. Abhishek,

Greetings from Neelam's The Grand !!

We thank you for sharing your awesome feedback and giving us a perfect 5 star rating , as we are extremely pleased to note that you and your family enjoyed your stay, food and our services at the hotel.

Your kind appreciation about services has been passed on to Mr Suraj and team , they are very happy to have been able to meet your expectations.

On behalf of our entire team at Neelam's The Grand, we thank you for staying with us and hope to see you once again soon in near future.


Warm Regards,

Jacob John

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2022

Neelams The Grand is by far the best 4-star hotel I stayed in for my vacation in Goa. The luxurious amenities are above par, and the staff is very friendly and cooperative. I didn't feel like I am staying in a hotel, the ambiance, the environment, and the people are so amazing they gave me a home-like feeling. The location of the property is so awesome I could easily go to the beach and enjoy sunsets. Thank you, Neelam The Grand for making my holiday so cool and happening.

Room tip: Choose a room with a poolside view
Date of stay: April 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Shwetawadkar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacob John, Other at Neelams The Grand Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2022

Dear Ms Wadkar,

Greetings from Neelam’s the Grand!!

Thank you very much for sparing time to write such a wonderful and honest review and giving us a perfect 5 star rating. It means a great deal to us and motivates us to do even better.

We would like to express our heartfelt appreciation for your praise. We are absolutely delighted to know that our property ambiance, luxurious amenities, good service, staff, and the location have met your expectations.

Your kind appreciation has been passed on to the entire team members, they are very happy that have been able to meet up your expectations.

Once again thank you for your support and we definitely look forward to having you, pleasure of welcoming you and your family back to our hotel in Goa.


Thanks and Regards,

Jacob John

General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2022

Neelams, The Grand Calangute is one of the best Hotels you can stay in Goa. Not only because of the luxuries you will enjoy but the people over here are so supportive and co-operative. They will definitely make you feel special....Kudos....Team Neelam Grand, keep it up!!!
It would be unfair if I do not mention the name here; it's Mr. Suraj Shinde. What an amazing personality he is....Thank you so much Suraj for all the support. I truly had an amzing experience!!!

Room tip: Anything and everything would be fine....Just enjoy the stay!!!
Date of stay: April 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 935harshala
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacob John, Other at Neelams The Grand Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2022

Dear Mr Harshal,

Greetings from Neelam's The Grand !!!

Thank you for taking time to write such a notable and inspiring review and giving us a perfect 5 star rating on your stay with us. It is very encouraging for us to know that you had a memorable stay and wonderful experience at our hotel.

Your kind appreciation about services has been passed on to Mr Suraj &his team , they are very happy to have been able to meet your expectations.

We are thrilled that you were satisfied with the services and facilities offered during your stay and we managed to exceed your expectations.

Looking forward to serving you again in the near future.


Thanks and Regards,

Jacob John

General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2022

One must visit Liam Lifestyle Holidays office located in Neelam’s The Grand - Calangute Goa.

i had a great stay the staff was very friendly and helped us smoothly check in. we were checked in by TopLite Holidays & were very helpful and made our stay very comfortable. i hope to come and stay again very soon. I have also taken their membership plan which is excellent and i would recommend to all for their membership.

Room tip: Take package from TopLite Holidays - Great Service Guaranteed
Date of stay: December 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VickyySin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 April 2022 via mobile

Nice hotel and ambience , food is also good and Very pleased with the care taken by Miss Swarnim Mishra the guest executive of hotel Neelam , she took well care of everything and made our stay pleasant , she was very polite and friendly and helped us out in any inconvenience whenever needed .

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sanjayhjain17
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacob John, Other at Neelams The Grand Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2022

Dear Mr Jain,

Greetings from Neelam’s the Grand!!

Thank you very much for sparing time to write such a wonderful and honest review.

It means a great deal to us and motivates us to do even better.

We are absolutely delighted to know that our property ambiance, and food have met your expectations.

Your kind appreciation for Ms Swarnim has been passed on to her and she is very happy that she has met upto your expectation.

Once again thank you for your support and we definitely look forward to having you, pleasure of welcoming you and your family back to our hotel in Goa.

Thanks and Regards,

Jacob John

General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews