We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect stay for a families or group of friends...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
The dining room cum kitchen has a table with 6 chairs
Villa Calangute Phase 3 offers the finest combination of style, luxury, comfort and service under on
A Double bed, crisp white sheets and luxury bedding all add to making your stay special
All your comforts have been though about with both day and night curtains, meshed insect blinds, int
Each bedroom is designed with thoughtful care and attention to detail
The kitchen is fully furnished with a fridge, freezer, kettle, washing machine, toaster, microwave,
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Calangute, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sbiraj26
Hyderabad, India
1 review
“Perfect stay for a families or group of friends with nearby all amenities”
Reviewed 24 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Villa calanguate staff were very friendly & helpfull whenever you need them for any service. This villa is a best stay for families or groups willing to cook food & enjoy Barbeque . Very neat & cleanly naintained private indoor swimming pool.nearby to all amenities . Good staff & manager flexible with checkin & checkout timings. Nice place to stay. Mail me.if you need any more info on sbi.raj26@gmail.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joao G
1 review
“VILLA CALANGUTE”
Reviewed 27 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We had an excellent stay at Villa Calangute in Goa. The staff and owner are very friendly and accommodating. The place is 8 minutes to the beach which is full of activities and restaurants. We especially loved swimming in the pool which is always clean and well maintained.
Looking forward to visiting you in the near future.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rahul S
1 review
“Simply Fabulous”
Reviewed 14 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Visited the villa earlier this month and had an amazing time with family. Great property, adequate amenities and very friendly staff. They even helped me book vehicles at reasonable rates.
Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2018
Thanks for the great review Mr Rahul! The team at Villa Calangute greatly appreciate you taking a few minutes to write about the great experiences to be had here at the Villa Calangute! And yes we would love to host you again so do drop by!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
asawarijo...
Pune, India
1 review
“Amazing experience”
Reviewed 9 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We had best 2days in Goa where we could enjoy BBQ in Villa and all the amenities were very well that made us comfortable.

Thank you for giving us great memories.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Nov 2017
These are the exact kind of reviews that make Villa Calangute proud to be in the hospitality industry. Explaining every little experience in great detail really thrills us and we appreciate the fact that they have carved themselves a place in your heart.It was a delight to host you and we are definitely looking forward to having you with us in the future. Thank you once again from the entire team at Villa Calangute, Goa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
deepalida...
Pune, India
Level 6 Contributor
137 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Did not meet expectations!”
Reviewed 3 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

When we entered the Villa the living room did not impress.The sofa upholstery looked dull and needed cleaning.
Went into the kitchen to make Tea and found the electric kettle and pans very dirty and so was the cutlery and glasses.The wire meshing and windows were very dirty too.
The wc in the bathroom had a seal which did not serve it's purpose at all as it was just put on the wc,when it should have been a seal that should be broken.
The soap and toothbrush set was dirty too.
So were the rugs in front of each room.
In the dining area the plastic table cover as well as the furniture were not clean.
The cleaning lady Molina seemed to be shamming at her work.On being told that the cleaning was not upto the mark she said she did not have adequate time to clean before the earlier guests left.Which was a very lame excuse.
A tip for the bedrooms..There are no bedside lights and only one bedside table.Which is rather inconvenient. Also there are 3 bedrooms on the top floor but only one has a attached bath.
The colour combinations in each room are too garish.
The swimming pool was thankfully clean.
And the management went out of their way to order the birthday cake as desired.
A tip for the management:The standard of cleanliness needs to be vastly improved.A dirty Villa spoils the mood of holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Nov 2017
Thank you for your review. We were saddened to get only 3 stars, this is not our intention at Villa Calangute nor our normal feedback. Just 5 days later we got a 5 star rating for the same property so are quite surprised at your feedback.

Upon speaking to the team, it appears that you entered the villa prior to the check in time after a long journey and the previous guests had just left hence why some places were dirty. The housekeepers were cleaning as fast as they cook to accommodate your early check in. Was informed that before 12 noon the villa was fully cleaned.

We meet you twice at the said premises and you said everything was very well at the villa.

In terms of the colours used in the bedrooms this is very subjective and the pictures and layout are clearly visible on the website. Your husband did the booking and he was sent all this information prior to booking the villa.

Thank you for appreciating the birthday cake that we arranged for you.

Hope to see you again at Villa Calangute Goa.

Many thanks

Mr Anil ( Your Guest Relationship Manager)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing