We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Casa Europa, Calangute - Home away from home with your own chef
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Casa Europa, Calangute - Home away from home with your own chef
New private pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
38 reviews
Casa Europa, Calangute - Home away from home with your own chef
New private pool
Bathroom Shower
Extra Bathroom
Landing
Stairs
Guests at the villa bar
Location details less than 2-3 minutes to Calangute Beach
Location on Google map, only a few meters from Calangute Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Calangute, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jrpotsy
mcr
Level 5 Contributor
17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“perfect”
Reviewed 2 December 2018 for a stay in November 2018

This villa is in a great location , 5 minutes to the beach and the great beach queen shack. Many bars and restaurants on your doorstep but in a quiet cul de sac so no noise.
Although there was just 2 of us it was great to have so much room and a swimming pool on the balcony !
wifi and English tv sports and movies etc.
Air condition throughout and good showers , amit and his wife live next door and any problems they sort it out and are lovely family.
The owner is very helpful and we extended our stay and he was contactable throughout.
If I was going to put anything bad , which I think is unfair is that the kitchen could do with a little update , but this is india ! Theres no real need to use it as its so cheap to eat out.
All in all we were delighted with the accomadation and would return .
thankyou inderpal , amit and family for all your help.

Date of stay: November 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Dec 2018
Thanks John for your kind review. I will look into the kitchen to see if i can bring in updates. Can you message me details of what you had on your mind. We look forward to your next visit.
Thanks,
Indi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
565rajayk
Patna, India
1 review
“Best stay and services.”
Reviewed 23 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

We were very confused regarding the booking of the hotel. I was going through all the options and finally found casa Europa on TripAdvisor.
Pictures do absolute justice. Entire Villa is beautiful. Pool is all to yourself so you are definitely going to have fun time with your loved ones.
It is 2 mins away from beach.
Everything was clean and hygienic.
They also provide you with personal cook who cooks amazingly. Its more like saving bucks and enjoying good homelike food.
Owner is an amazing person. Although he is not available at property but makes sure your stay is comfortable and keeps check personally.

Date of stay: October 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Oct 2018
Dear Rajay,
Many thanks for your 5 * review. After some previous feedback's, we a morale booster. It was an absolute pleasure to have you stay with us and will look forward to your next visit. Thank you once again for this and see you soon.
Thanks,
Indi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rakesh K
1 review
“Cosy Pleasant Stay at Casa Europa”
Reviewed 19 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

The stay was very pleasant and thanks to Mr.Amit, the caretaker, it even got better. The house is equipped with all the required amenities and is quite close to the beach. It has 5 rooms(1 on ground floor and 4 on first floor) out of which 3 have attached bathroom. All the rooms are well furnished and kitchen is completely set up for cooking. It has a small low depth pool which can be utilised to relax with your friends and family when not going out. The house is amazing and would recommend for a pleasant stay in Goa. Mr. Inder is an amazing host and goes out of the way to make the guests feel comfortable. Will definitely visit soon. Thanks Mr. Inder :)

Date of stay: October 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Oct 2018
Many thanks for your kind review and it was a pleasure to have you stay with us. We value your recommendations and look forward to hoting you and your family in the future. We will work hard to hit 5 stars in your reviews the next time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MANASK109
1 review
“Perfect villa to enjoy with your family”
Reviewed 7 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The location of villa is amazing-all prominent beaches and market nearby. A great place to stay and enjoy with your family . The Caretaker Amit was fabulous and made us feel like a home and made our stay memorable.

Date of stay: October 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2017
Thank you Manas for your feedback. I know initially there was apprehension as it is new place/new experience but we are happy you and your family had a great time. We look forward to your staying with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Satyabrat...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A perfect home stay”
Reviewed 14 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Amazing property bang on the Calangute beach,a perfect home stay.Ideal for a group of 10-12 members.

Kitchen with all amenities.Friendly staff and a great cook to help you out.
Nice little pool to chill out.

Been there couple of times with my restaurant staff, and it really felt like home away from home.
Looking forward to meeting you guys next year.

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2017
Thank you Satya for your kind comments. Its always a pleasure to have you and your friends/family/staff stay with us. Every is relieved of their stress and have a great time is the biggest compliment for us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing