We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Good diving” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Goa Aquatics

Goa Aquatics
Ranked #4 of 19 Shopping in Calangute
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
aberystwth
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Good diving”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Booked a few dives with Goa aquatics whilst on holiday ,excellent group of people to dive with ,very friendly and relaxed but very professional as well,always helping you ,we arrived in Calangute for our 2 weeks holiday but I could not get to the centre early in the morning so they arranged for me to be picked up as well will be going back in Jan 2018 and will definetly be going back to dive with these lovely people

Visited December 2016
Helpful?
Thank andyAberystwth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

64 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    43
    16
    3
    0
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
“Fantastic experience! ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We're 4 friends that came to the centre completely without any diving experience. And we were welcomed by a whole team friendly, experienced divers! We took our open water certificate with the instructor and owner Anindya and we couldn't be more satisfied! We feel that we got a superb introduction to diving and we look forward to continue our diving experiences!

Visited January 2017
Helpful?
Thank ellaespling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“PADI 5 Star Resort”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 November 2016 via mobile

Excellent morning diving at Grande Island. Great team. PADI 5 Star Resort. Would highly recommend Goa Aquatics to any certified diver!

Visited November 2016
Helpful?
1 Thank Adrian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great first dive”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 November 2016

Friendly and well trained team. It was a great first-time experience for me and my friends in a idyllic location. Thanks for all!

Visited October 2016
Helpful?
Thank Maud N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Fun Dive”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

If u wanna go diving , this is the PERFECT place for first time diver. Nicely managed wid all basic amenities with Superb trainers, dey have all sorts of diving equipment .
Staff was very cool n caring,Providing food,snacks n medicine if needed
Overall a Great Experience underwater
Strongly recommended !!
All thanks to my Dive master Michael Martin for making my Dive memorial,He took very good care precautions to make me comfortable underwater.Michael made my first experience so great that i
really looking forward for Another Dive :-)

Visited October 2016
Helpful?
Thank khushii2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Goa Aquatics also viewed

 
Candolim, Bardez
 

Been to Goa Aquatics? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing