We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (546)
Filter reviews
546 results
Traveller rating
249
185
64
25
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
249
185
64
25
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews regency room calangute beach swimming pool general manager room service mini bar main market hotel is located nice pool excellent hospitality market area house keeping nice property welcome drink decent hotel breakfast spread visited this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 546 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2018

Everything is good about the hotel, but for the Childrens play area, which is not in a very good state.
(Needs lot of makeover and maintenance. Its gloomy and shabby).
Also the hotel didnt provide Pickup or Drop though requested.
The Hotel manager also didnt provide a room with a Pool view and hence we had to cut short our stay to 2 days instead of 6 days.
Welcome drink was way to sweet and yucky !

But great ambience, good location and overall good service
Neat and clean rooms and large bathrooms.
Room had adequate provisions.
Staff was couteous and polite.
Calangute Beach is just 0.6 kms from the Hotel.
Plenty of Eateries convenience stores and novelty markets at a stones throw.
Overall a pleasant resort with good facilities.
Kudos to the maintenance staff !
Overall a pleasant resort with good facilities.

Room tip: Choose a Pool view
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sreedhar2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adamo Hospitali... N, General Manager at Adamo The Bellus Goa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2018

Dear Guest,

Our heartfelt thanks for your comments and it is always a pleasure to know that our guests had a memorable stay.
We truly value your feedback and can assure you that we will work on the opportunities for improvement to make your future visits even more exciting.
the airport transfers have to be informed well in advance so that we arrange our vehicles accordingly.
for the pool view rooms we have a special category in our website where you can book it directly.

Looking forward to welcome you back soon.

Regards
Hanumant Naik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018 via mobile

A nice resort with good facilities. Staff very courteous, though room service lacks speed. Food is purely Indian cuisine and is ok. 10 minutes walk to Calangute beach. Place is good for families, friends and couples.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Karifanalfa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adamo Hospitali... N, General Manager at Adamo The Bellus Goa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2018


Dear Guest,

At the outset allow me to thank you for your stay and feedback.

We are grateful for your kind comments on the product and services. We assure you that we will work on the opportunities for improvement to make your future visits even more exciting.

Looking forward to welcome you back soon .

Regards
Hanumant Naik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2018 via mobile

This a stay you will never forget. Great ambience, good location and an amazing service. I stayed there for 4 days with my husband and friends. Breakfast was included in my stay package. We were amazed by the options available in breakfast. The hotel is spotless. Rooms were comfortable, beautiful and well designed. Overall it was a luxurious stay.

Highly recommended in north goa.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank VaibhavA319
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adamo Hospitali... N, General Manager at Adamo The Bellus Goa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2018

Dear Guest,

At the outset allow me to thank you for your stay and feedback.

We are grateful for your kind comments on the product and services.

Looking forward to welcome you back soon .

Regards
Hanumant Naik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018

This place very near to Calangute Beach (walking distance 10 mins). We had visited from 11 to 15 July 2018. We enjoyed every bit of stay here. Breakfast is awesome and very friendly staff. Neat and clean rooms and large bathrooms. Being monsoon, we had spent most of our time in the resort and didn't regret not going out at all. Overall a very good experience.

Room tip: Regency room facing pool is fantastic
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JayeshMenon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adamo Hospitali... N, General Manager at Adamo The Bellus Goa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2018

Dear Guest,

At the outset allow me to thank you for your stay and feedback.

We are grateful for your kind comments on the product and services.

Looking forward to welcome you back soon .

Regards
Hanumant Naik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

- Location: Awesome. 5 mins walking distance from Calanguta Beach and 1min walking distance from Beach Market.
- Room Service: Good
- Food: Not so good
- Reception: Very Helpful
*** If you're not good at bargaining, suggest you not to book car from Hotel.
- Prepaid taxi stand is nearby, 10mins walking distance from hotel.
*** Goa is a tourist place, so you will get all options for sightseeing, like the rental bike or car is easily available. You can book bus or hire cab for signtseen. But don't feel shy for bargaining.

WORST PART:
Hotel Management or Staffs have no control on other indecent guests. In my 3 days stay, 1 day I get indecent and disturbing neighbors. And I complained at reception, but they take no action to handle that situation.
*** That makes the experience very much average.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DestructiveMind
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adamo Hospitali... N, General Manager at Adamo The Bellus Goa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.may i opologise for us not meeting up to your expectation at Adamo The Bellus Goa.

We all hope that you would give another chance to make your stay better.

Regards
Hanumant Naik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews