We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stay at Renzo's Inn Calangute”
Review of Renzo's Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Renzo's Inn
Ranked #17 of 116 Hotels in Calangute
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 June 2012

Wonderful experience staying at renzo's inn, located in a serene environment away from the hush and bush . we could have the homely experience from which we could understand that special intricate care has been taken into account in every minutest detail of convinience . Our child enjoyed the cute swimming pool . The staff were very accomodative and helpful making the stay comfortable and enjoyable. covered with lush green trees , the view from the roof top is superb. we will definitely look forward staying again at renzo's inn. -- Krishnan , lakshmi and sri

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank k L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (258)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

233 - 237 of 258 reviews

Reviewed 31 May 2012

I stayed with my family at the Renzo's Inn on 26th May. Got a good deal on the hotel as I paid only 1350 INR for this. The rooms are decent and the location is right in front of the Calangute Road. Once you step out to the main road you can see the nearest supermarkets and some stores. Centrally located in North Goa and very easily accessible to Candolim Beach as well as Calangute. The room has only basic amenities but was clean. The furniture is old and outdated but reasonable considering the price you pay

Room Tip: I dont think the room makes a huge difference.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Abhiguha80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2012

It is basic hotel in Calangute. Everyhting was good but nothing was special. I have no reason to complain about anythin but i don`t have any reason to go there again.
The bathroom was big and the room had a nice litlle balcany. The room was clean and the hotel was quiet so i slept good. The pool is very tiny, you can only dip there.
I had a great holiday there!

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank SHTS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2012

Since it was my second visit at this place it as wonderful and amazing this place is.I was there from 15/4/2012 to 18/4/2012 with my family,we had taken two room to tell you room are as clean and hygiene.Bathroom are clean and room are spacious and they have small balcony which gives a good comfort in late evening and most important hotel is situated in heart of Calangute all grt places are nearby.And at last to mention about the manager Sunil who is very well behaved and very co-operative and always helpful he is the person who always ready to make u fell comfortable at any cost.I would suggest this place to any one at any given time would definetly visit this place when in Goa.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank ANIL74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2012

I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights and spend a quality time in this hotel.
Best to live with family hotel Near by Calangute.
Cons:
1) The hotel was very clean
2) Situated at central place on baga - calangute road.
3) Rooms were clean and ideal for couples.
4) Hotel at wanking distance form beach.
5) internal structure, interior were best like as 3 star hotel.

I really suggest all readers that go for renzo's without too much search, I think this it is best hotel near by calangute in affordable price.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank abhi9970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Calangute hotels
1.1 km away
The Rivasa Resort
The Rivasa Resort
#100 of 116 in Calangute
192 reviews
0.3 km away
SinQ Beach Resort
SinQ Beach Resort
#13 of 116 in Calangute
358 reviews
0.4 km away
Ondas do Mar Beach Resort
Ondas do Mar Beach Resort
#47 of 116 in Calangute
371 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Santa Monica Resorte
Santa Monica Resorte
#30 of 116 in Calangute
289 reviews
0.2 km away
Osborne Resort Goa
Osborne Resort Goa
#41 of 116 in Calangute
499 reviews
0.3 km away
Ocean Palms Goa
Ocean Palms Goa
#8 of 116 in Calangute
617 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Renzo's Inn? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Renzo's Inn

Address: E/139 Adventure Street | Phase II, Gauro Vaddo, Calangute 403516, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Goa > North Goa District > Calangute
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Calangute
#5 Family Hotel in Calangute
#6 Romantic Hotel in Calangute
#11 On the Beach Hotel in Calangute
Price Range: ₹ 2,280 - ₹ 4,235 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Renzo's Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ClearTrip, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com, Expedia, MakeMyTrip, Yatra and TravelGuru so you can book your Renzo's Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Renzo's Inn Goa/Calangute

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing