We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value for money - rooms on par with 5 Star hotels and excellent service”
Review of Renzo's Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Renzo's Inn
Ranked #15 of 116 Hotels in Calangute
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 June 2011

I was taken in by the overall experience and believe I got more than what I expected. The rooms at the hotel are spacious, well designed and well equipped. The staff was very hospitable and service above par. The hotel is also conveniently and centrally located. I am certain that I would go back and would recommend the experience of a stay to all.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank merlinpinto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (258)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

255 - 258 of 258 reviews

Reviewed 21 January 2011

As I was travelling with family, the accommodation had to be decent and comfortable but not very expensive. The hotel is at a very good location approx 2 KM from calangute beach. The rooms are very neat and spacious and furnished with TV,Wardrobe, Digital Safe Locker, Fridge etc. The property is kept very neat and clean and the best part is the manager and staff. They are extremely courteous and helpful. There is small swimming pool as well but we didnt care to use it.

They server only breakfast inhouse but can get lunch and dinner from nearby restaurants if you wish.

Overall the stay was very pleasant and hasslefree.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank ayelovevacation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2011

The Rooms and nice and very spacious.The best budget hotel in Goa, I would say. The manager and the staff are extremely corteous and polite. They even helped me getting a rented bike for travel. Though this hotel doesnot have a restuarant of its own they can get your order from a nearby hotel at a very decent price. The food is also great and was on time.
We even went for South Goa sight seeing with the hotel's travel desk and it was very well organised.
Overall a very good stay at this hotel and we are surely going to Renzo's Inn if we are going to Goa.

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank busraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AnastasiaEnderova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Calangute hotels
1.1 km away
The Rivasa Resort
The Rivasa Resort
#100 of 116 in Calangute
192 reviews
0.3 km away
SinQ Beach Resort
SinQ Beach Resort
#13 of 116 in Calangute
358 reviews
0.4 km away
Ondas do Mar Beach Resort
Ondas do Mar Beach Resort
#47 of 116 in Calangute
371 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Santa Monica Resorte
Santa Monica Resorte
#30 of 116 in Calangute
289 reviews
0.2 km away
Osborne Resort Goa
Osborne Resort Goa
#41 of 116 in Calangute
499 reviews
0.3 km away
Ocean Palms Goa
Ocean Palms Goa
#8 of 116 in Calangute
617 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Renzo's Inn? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Renzo's Inn

Address: E/139 Adventure Street | Phase II, Gauro Vaddo, Calangute 403516, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Goa > North Goa District > Calangute
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Calangute
#5 Family Hotel in Calangute
#6 Romantic Hotel in Calangute
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Calangute
Price Range: ₹ 2,279 - ₹ 4,168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Renzo's Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, ClearTrip, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Yatra, MakeMyTrip, Agoda and TravelGuru so you can book your Renzo's Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Renzo's Inn Goa/Calangute

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing