We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
$73
View deal
Booking.com
$59
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline$59
Travelocity$73
Trip.com$73
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
27
6
2
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
27
6
2
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2021

The location was very Good. It's hardly 400-500 Mtrs from Calungate Sea Beach. The Hotel was neat & Clean, Staff was supportive & Food was awesome. Only the Service in Restaurant was little delayed, the explanation received from management was that this is due to less staff because of Covid. Buffet Breakfast have variety of choices. Overall stay was comfortable. Only request to Management is to provide Bucket & Mugs in bathroom during the stay.

Date of stay: October 2021
Thank Ansul
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 April 2021 via mobile

Very Good Service And Very Polite Staff... The Rooms Are Also Very Neat And Clean... Very Nice Rooms And Good Location. Very Good And Warm Welcome At The Reception... Food Is Also Very Good And Hygienic...

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank moizzmerchant
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 November 2020

It's a excellent hotel with very good service and food.booking manager durgeshbhai provided us the best services..it has nice morning breakfast too. It's really a nice place to stay in.the staff is also commendable.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank DHRUVIN330
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Durgesh Yadav, Guest Services / Front Office at The Avenue Calangute, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2020

Dear DHRUVIN330,

Greetings from the Avenue Calangute !

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your experience here on TripAdvisor.

We deem it a privilege to have served you and I have shared your comments with the entire team and they are overwhelmed to receive an acknowledgment of their efforts.

Every guest is very special to us and it is our endeavor to make sure that they have a memorable experience.

Your compliments will certainly act as a source of great motivation for all of us to strive even further for excellence.

Thank you once again for your recognition and we hope to have the pleasure of your continued visits.

Warm Regards,

The Avenue Calangute.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2020

I was recommended by my friend to stay at this hotel the avenue. I am glad that I booked this hotel. Avenue is situated on the main road of calangute.

Check in and check out was smooth, staff is amazing at the hotel.

Overall amazing stay

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Nehasharma120
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Durgesh Yadav, Guest Services / Front Office at The Avenue Calangute, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2020

Dear Nehasharma120,

Greetings from the Avenue Calangute !

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your experience here on TripAdvisor.

We deem it a privilege to have served you and I have shared your comments with the entire team and they are overwhelmed to receive an acknowledgment of their efforts.

Every guest is very special to us and it is our endeavor to make sure that they have a memorable experience.

Your compliments will certainly act as a source of great motivation for all of us to strive even further for excellence.

Thank you once again for your recognition and we hope to have the pleasure of your continued visits.

Warm Regards,

Durgesh Yadav
Front Office Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2020 via mobile

The best hotel in North Goa .Its an beautiful hotel with beautiful staff.
Their food is amazing at Uncle Sam's restaurant.
Rooms are very beautiful and specious.
Hotel is very near by to all the happiness places and it's easily accessible.

Really had a nice trip .

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 814priyankay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Durgesh Yadav, Guest Services / Front Office at The Avenue Calangute, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2020

Dear 814priyankay,

We are overwhelmed to receive such a fabulous review for your recent stay with us!

I am delighted that every aspect of your experience was excellent. Warm welcome, delicious food, quality of accommodation and attentive service left a great impression on you.

At The Avenue Calangute, we believe in exploring all opportunities to make the guests feel most comfortable and we did exactly that to ensure that you remember us fondly.

The team here makes me proud by consistently delivering friendly and personalized service to all our guests. I will personally share your feedback with the team.

Thank you once again for your recognition and we hope to have the pleasure of your continued visits to our resort.

Warm Regards

Durgesh Yadav
Durgesh Yadav

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews