We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
FindHotel$19
Snaptravel
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (780)
Filter reviews
780 results
Traveller rating
396
124
50
47
163
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
396
124
50
47
163
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wagah border super market spacious rooms calangute beach front office visit goa north goa wonderful stay great hospitality off season punjabi services beaches ambience cooperative honeymoon bike
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 780 reviews
Reviewed 27 January 2022 via mobile

Coming from Maharashtra we have booked tangerine resort in Goa. It's is very close tonight nearest market and beaches. The staff very much well behaved. The maintenance of hotel and house keeping service remarkable. Buffet service in pool side very delicious. Over all it was excellent experience.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank sujit g
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 January 2022

We came with Family. Amazing Experience with our family in tangerine. Food was delicious. Ambience was bliss.
Housekeeping services were fantabulous.
We all loved the stay at Tangerine Resort.
Hospitality and services was unbeatable.
Staff was very presentable.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank FaridMbpt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 December 2021

Its one of the finest resort here in Goa. I stayed there for almost five days and it was really a pleasant stay. I took the deluxe room, it was really spacious and lovely. Plus the food here is really good. Its hard to find good food in Goa but i am glad that i booked for the breakfast and dinner too.
The swimming pool is placed in a perfect view from the sitting area and you can enjoy the view while having food.
The resort has good photo clicking area, infact the entire resort is filled with photo clicking area.

A must stay in Goa.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank singhsuraj14
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 December 2021 via mobile

The rooms are so spacious and comfortable, so does the environment in here with swimming pool and the plants that add to this beauty. The service as well as the food is so good. The location too is in the centre of the city and the beache is walking distance from the hotel. The staff and the whole team make the place cozy and more so for the families.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Unnati T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 December 2021 via mobile

We are coming from nagpur and we have booked tangerine resort in calangute Goa. We got nice luxury room with balcony. The room is much bigger and we'll comfortable. The breakfast menu live items and buffet yummy and lots of variety. The hospitality and service I think one of the best memorable time for us.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Amarthya G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews