We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (623)
Filter reviews
623 results
Traveller rating
257
114
50
47
155
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
257
114
50
47
155
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswagah borderpunjabi foodvisit goaearly checkoff seasonbeachesambiencesingh
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 623 reviews
Reviewed 1 March 2017 via mobile

Safe for a solo trip if Ur a girl wanting to have a solo trip. This hotel is run by a family so it's safer. But when it comes to hygenie it's not tat good with cockroaches all around and not proper cleaning.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled solo
1  Thank Pooja C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2017 via mobile

PLEASE DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL. Please please please do not stay here, pathetic breakfast service, pathetic room service, pathetic hygiene as there tigs in bed, pathetically managed by a sardar. IF YOU WILL BOOK THIS HOTEL YOU WILL END UP GOING TO MEDICAL STORE FOR MEDICATION, they do not provide all-out instead give you coil no matter if you are allergic to it. Please do not spoil your holiday by booking this hotel.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
4  Thank Ankit B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2017 via mobile

Amazed by the service, very satisfying & very professional staff, super spacious rooms with swimming pool view & near the market. The resort is full of greenery, i enjoyed my stay alot & planning to visit here again with family, after visiting here it was like Goa at its best.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Thank ParthP502
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2017

Its one of the best resort in north Goa, beautiful room far from noisy surroundings, Resort has all required facilities, Royal suite rooms are excellent.
The hotel is clean and the food is good, Staff was very good. Beach is only a 5 minute walk away

They decorate our room on special request & they even did not charge anything.
I special thanks to owner jasbir singh Dham to make our day special.

Whenever I will come to Goa again then defiantly I will stay only in tangerine resort.

Room Tip: Royal suite room is good.
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amitduggal77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for a week and got a very good and warm reception here. Room was well decorated and large enough to move around.
Toilet was net and clean and hygienic. Buffet breakfast was excellent and we enjoyed a lot. Swimming pool was clean. Food at resort was testy. Got a very impressive cooperation from staffs specially from front desk . Recommend highly to stay here.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank karfew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews