We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$46
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$46
View deal
Agoda.com
$42
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/07/22
FindHotel$42
ZenHotels.com
Snaptravel
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveller rating
17
8
3
4
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
17
8
3
4
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool calangute beach very nice hotel mr pros
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 41 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2020 via mobile

We visited this place last year with family overall experience was ok but breakfast & staff was average especially outside of hotel gate there was taxi mafia who forced or fight with guest to hired a taxi to go somewhere over hotel staff doesn’t seem to get involved
Very disappointed ☹️

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Amsahtours13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 March 2020

Great hotel. clean. staff are great. pool clean location is good taxi rank outside 300 rupees to baga beach rooms are cleaned daily. I lost my room card they wouldn't give me another one so everytime I had to get the door open by a staff member

Breakfast not very good but there is a great restaurant when you turn right on the main road this place does a great full English breakfast and roast dinner premier league football

Overall descent well run hotel

Very pleased

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Numgkf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 February 2020

Excellent staff and services, good room with swimming pool, pool side bar, gym is advantage for visitors, taxi and bike for rent available infront of hotel gate, room decoration which one done by housekeeping staff is superb..

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Madhurendraratnam123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 January 2020 via mobile

Good hotel with swimming pool. Breakfast is okay-ish. Rooms and bathroom are clean and well maintained. Location is great (20mts from the main Baga - Calangute road). There is a big difference between the rooms, one set of rooms has swimming pool view and other has no view at all. There should have been difference in the process based on the view, but there is none.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank AvinashG89
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 November 2019

The dirtiest rooms I have seen in any hotel, pictures say more than words.The back of bed, bathrooms,tables,curtains all were in abysmal state.

The swimming pool was also not functional.

It looked more like apartments than a Hotel,had planned 4 days of Stay but moved out after first Night.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jasicanagpal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews