We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveller rating
33
53
9
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
33
53
9
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 97 reviews
Reviewed 20 January 2019

Super cool rooms, hospitality and service by Mr.Frazer and his staff during our stay from 15 to 18th January 2019. I would definitely recommend Kismat Mahal to all the people who want to stay at Calangute. It's hardly 450 m away from the beach. The price is cheaper than any nearby hotel, cleanliness and customer's satisfaction are it's salient features.

Room tip: Accessibility, City Center, Peace, Hospitality
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 901anupm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 June 2018

it was a good hotel to stay its near to bus stand . overall it was nice experience to stay here. service is also good . definitely we recommend this hotel to youngsters and single traveler . - Team Royalbliss Holidays

Date of stay: September 2017
1  Thank RoyalblissHolidays
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 May 2018

This hotel will give you experience of living at home and will make all your services faster.Even the food we ordered was so tasty than any other outside restaurant. The rooms were very clean and neat and the view it has got gives you immense pleasure and peace.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank BondugulaDilipK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 November 2017

We booked 2 rooms for Rs.300 each per night.The room had a queen size bed for 2 people with a extra mattress.The owner Mr.Francis was a humble and polite man. The location of hotel was close to calangute beach.The break fast is bit costly.Good room service.Toilets were clean and hygienic.Best thing was the location's closeness to calangute beach and least I liked was the price of breakfast.

Room tip: Best Location
Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Abhishek S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 June 2017

its very very good in a very low budget i love this hotel forever and it is very near to the beach and the service is too good i never thought that this hotel would give me a such wonderful service but it gave me soo much good service

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank patilprasad947
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews