We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
9 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$68
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/08/22
Booking.com
$69
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$52
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/08/22
Hotels.com$68
Priceline$64
ZenHotels.com$79
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,659)
Filter reviews
1,659 results
Traveller rating
669
711
173
55
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
669
711
173
55
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviews calangute beach swimming pool the main road min walk taxi stand room service nice pool breakfast spread north goa per day pleasant stay rooms are spacious awesome stay walkable distance nice property food quality visit goa
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,659 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2022 via mobile

Advantage is resort is very close to calungate beach.and Breakfast is really awesome with lot of different varieties of Indian and continental food.

However , when arrived room allotted to us is not cleaned specifically bed sheets and wired smell in room.

Otherwise overalls experience is good

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 901bhavinm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 April 2022 via mobile

This is a good Resort to stay at goa.
Service is ok.
Location is excellent, just 300 mtr away from the beach.
Food is good.
Swimming pool is neat and clean. Dedicated splash pool for children.
Price is a bit higher. It could be more budget friendly.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 980ketanr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Resort Terra Paraiso , General Manager at Resort Terra Paraiso, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2022

Dear Guest,

Thanks for taking out time to write us. We are happy to see that you had a pleasant stay with us at Resort Terra Paraiso. We thank you for your genuine compliments and thereafter staying with us and look forward to welcome you soon.

Thanks and Regards

Resort Terra Paraiso

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2022

Great Stay during the holiday, there to celebrate valentine and Birthday. Great location walking distance to beach. we booked 3 rooms, location of room was perfect right in front of swimming pool. altogether great stay

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kashish547
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Resort Terra Paraiso , General Manager at Resort Terra Paraiso, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2022

Dear Sir/Madam, Greetings from Resort Terra Paraiso!!!

Thank you for your positive feedback regarding your visit to Resort Terra Paraiso. We are delighted to know that you had a memorable stay with us. We await your stay next time and we look forward to welcoming you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2022 via mobile

Pros: Good property, pool, Service, breakfast, distance from beach
Few things amiss: room size smaller than usual, no great balcony view, missing play area for kids
I would go back requesting for a pool view room on the ground floor

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Lazyexplorer1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Resort Terra Paraiso , General Manager at Resort Terra Paraiso, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2022

Dear Sir/Madam,

Greetings from Resort Terra Paraiso!!!

Thank you for your positive feedback regarding your visit to Resort Terra Paraiso. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. We await your stay next time and we look forward to welcoming you soon.

We would also like to inform the room size and other details are mentioned on all online portals. We also have varied room sizes, in case you wish to book the resort for future dates based on your room size preference.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2022

Very near to Calangute beach recommended for the couples. the cleanness and hygiene is very good. the food is very tasty and the services which are offered are awesome me and my wife enjoyed a lot in the resort. the rooms are very fantastic and good. staff is appreciated for the service. wish to visit again.

Room tip: Rooms on the south side are quieter
Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank swakane
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Resort Terra Paraiso , General Manager at Resort Terra Paraiso, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2022

Dear Guest,

Thanks for sharing positive feedback regarding your stay at Resort Terra Paraiso. We are delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us and look forward to visit again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews