We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
9 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$60
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/08/22
Booking.com
$69
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$52
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/08/22
Hotels.com$68
Priceline$64
ZenHotels.com$79
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,659)
Filter reviews
1,659 results
Traveller rating
669
711
173
55
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
669
711
173
55
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviews calangute beach swimming pool the main road min walk taxi stand room service nice pool breakfast spread north goa per day pleasant stay rooms are spacious awesome stay walkable distance nice property food quality visit goa
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,659 reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2022

Perfect little hotel for people who don't stay at the property too long and spend the day out. So this works quite well for me and family and i've stayed there twice. The private swimming pool for the executive delux room is a nice touch and they serve food and drink at the pool. Food is good and reasonable and service is great. they have a passable gym too and spa services. The only issue is they dont have parking and have a space in the behind the hotel (not the entrance), without sun cover with a locked gate that requires a call to reception everytime you want to take your car out. So people using self driven vehicles watch out.

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 615ashrafb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 April 2022

It is my favourite destination resort and I always left to spend time over here very near to the Calangute beach and full of happiness love in the air very good and recommended for the couples newly married specially also the cleanness and hygiene is very taken care the food is very tasty and the services which are offered are awesome me and my wife enjoyed a lot in the resort in the day as well as in the night the rooms are very fantastic and good and the staff is appreciated for the service

Room tip: Accessibility from all areas
Date of stay: February 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank O4033QWabhisheks
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Resort Terra Paraiso , General Manager at Resort Terra Paraiso, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings from resort Terra Paraiso,

Thanks for sharing your feedback regarding your visit to the Resort Terra Paraiso Goa, and are delighted to know that you had a memorable stay with us.

Looking forward to welcoming you once again to our beautiful resort for yet another memorable stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2022 via mobile

Very clean and hygienic place. Walking distance from the beach, shacks and the main Calangute market. Food is good. Breakfast buffet is quite elaborate with a good variety of cuisines. There are two swimming pools too.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Raviksinghal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Resort Terra Paraiso , General Manager at Resort Terra Paraiso, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2022

Dear Sir/Madam,
Greetings from Resort Terra Paraiso!!!

Thank you for your positive feedback regarding your visit to Resort Terra Paraiso. We are delighted to know that you had memorable stay with us.

We await your stay next time and we look forward to welcoming you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2022 via mobile

Pretty average resort. I stayed here about 10 years ago and stayed again this year. However, this time it was not completely upto the mark. There were mosquitoes in the room. Worn off furniture and upholstery. Especially the sofa cum bed. Food was not that great. One night we ended up ordering from outside. Average breakfast. Location is great, 2-3 mins walk to the beach. Stayed for 5 nights in their top end room (Super Deluxe Pool Facing). But when asked for a late check out till 3pm due to flight timings, considering i was traveling with a 7 year old kid. It was refused. Could have done better on this part. Stayed here twice. Disappointed this time. Not coming back again to this property.

Room tip: Go for first floor rooms to avoid swimming pool and restaurant noise.
Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank aditya_sharma2801
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 March 2022 via mobile

It was a nice experience and a good place to stay.. very hygenic and we'll maintained ........... With good view and recommended for couples to spend some quality time ... Beach resort is the best thing in the hotel

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank deepakt1997
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Resort Terra Paraiso , General Manager at Resort Terra Paraiso, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2022

Dear Sir/Madam,
Greetings from Resort Terra Paraiso!!!

Thank you for your positive feedback regarding your visit to Resort Terra Paraiso. We are delighted to know that you had memorable stay with us.

We await your stay next time and we look forward to welcoming you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews