We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (153)
Filter reviews
153 results
Traveller rating
17
43
43
17
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
43
43
17
33
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 153 reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2017

Me and my cousins had stayed in this hotel Sea Breeze. Really unsatisfied the attitude of the manager was as if we indians are not allowed had whole lot of policies specially for indians. No food they recommend to eat outside rooms are untidy ,
washroom was not clean and maintained, TV did not work.
To add to the trauma he refused to accept card on the time of checkout because his desk person was not there really pathetic.
They Had FREE WiFi But it is onlu available in pool area if u r in ur room u wont get WiFi connection so they ask you to take pool facing rooms so that you get little range of WiFi
No recommended at all...!!!!!!

Room Tip: Opt for pool side room else you wont get WiFi as suggested by the owner himself
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank AnoopN152
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2016 via mobile

Me along with the my friends booked this hotel in Calangute and it was worst decision we made.There is no food, poor service and the attitude of the support staff was very bad.Please avoid staying here.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank nikhilgprasad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2016

sea breeze is a chain of hotels in goa . they have five hotels in goa.. i stayed in hotel sea breeze inn near calanguit beach on 17th nov 2016. my experience was horrible.
hotel is having three star rating online. only 2 persons managing the hotel . no staff for service. very dirty room they offered and ready to fight with you . you have to your self service water and all things . after waiting two hour they cleaned the room and misbehave also. you will also not feel save in hotel . may be illegal activities running in this hotel ..it is much better to book the guest house rather then these sea breeze chain of hotels ...

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank PushkarAGG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2016

We found this hotel as it is located very near to the beach. We had a comfortable stay . Locality is good . We had a good time with family . The hotel is maintained well with all modern amenities . Recommendable.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank chandekarnil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2016 via mobile

Very close to calanghute beach next to the lane to Anthony's Chapel.Budget hotel,big spacious rooms ,hot water facility.A good big swimming pool with lots of greenery around giving it a feel of resort. Not sure of food as kitchen service was closed the time I visited.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Backpack97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews