We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
35
6
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
35
6
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 42 reviews
Reviewed 15 January 2020 via mobile

Currently staying here and couldn’t ask for more. Clean comfortable and a friendly place to stay. Peter can’t do enough for you.

The beach is less than a mile away and the local shops only 5 mins in the other direction.

Since returning home, we’re already looking for flights for next year!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Dm0911
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 March 2019 via mobile

Brilliant. Lovely location, friendly family run rooms clean well laid out Nice gardens. 15min walk to beach.
5 minutes walk to the middle of
Benaulim and a great selection of good restaurants and shopping.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank David_geppetto
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 March 2019 via mobile

I had such a great time, staying in Peter's Paradise. I found it because i was searching for a good room with a comfortabel matrass. I was so happy to find Peters Paradise! I was moving from hotel to hotel and hard beds resulted in backproblems.
It was also a very big room, with great bathroom. And also important very clean and clean towels all the time.
Also Peter and his family are very kind and caring. Location was also good, a beautiful garden with many birds.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank Jenny W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 March 2019

Originally we were booked in to somewhere else but was so awful soon booked out again, luckily we found this little gem, peter and family were great and very helpful, the accommodation very clean, and the garden lovingly tended to by peter, it was a joy to watch all the lovely birds and chipmunks morning and evening, easy walk to town plenty of good restaurants also nice walk to beach, I would certainly recommend a stay here.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Journey241800
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 February 2019

We have just returned from a 17 day holiday staying at Peter’s Paradise. The room was large with a kitchen area. We had a large wet room with lots of hot water. Sheets and towels are changed as often as you want. You just give Peter the key. Very safe and welcoming. Peter whilst not intrusive was very helpful and caring. I would thoroughly recommend. His baby is very cute. The gardens are lovely.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank benben49
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews