We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Priceline
$85
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Booking.com
$91
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$77
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
FindHotel$78
StayForLong
ZenHotels.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (330)
Filter reviews
330 results
Traveller rating
176
119
28
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
176
119
28
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the cottages swimming pool is room service is north goa courteous staff pleasant stay buffet breakfast special mention special thanks beach resort dominic gate proximity landscaping kid
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 330 reviews
Reviewed 25 November 2021

A nice resort. Nicely done landscaping and cottages. The rooms are big and comfortable. Room service is excellent. We had a pleasant stay and enjoyed the food from their restaurant. They also have a private gate to the beach, which is just walkable....5 mins or so. The resort staff also gave us some nice suggestions for places to visit in and around south Goa. In all, a calm place to stay with courteous staff, ours was a refreshing break at Beira Mar Beach Resort.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Arun K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beiramar resort, General Manager at Beira Mar Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2021

Dear Mr Arun,

Greetings from Beira Mar Beach Resort.....
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate your positive feedback on our hotel, staff & services. We are glad u had a lovely stay with us and looking forward to having you back soon.
It was our pleasure to Host you.

Thanking You,
Management-
Beira Mar Beach Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2021 via mobile

Right from the beginning, when I established contact with Mr. Dominic regarding the availability for the rooms until I settled the bills, I should say everything was a smooth sailing. I went with my family and we enjoyed a lot. This is a perfect place to unwind especially away from all hush of the city.

If you are looking for a special place with an almost private beach access in south Goa, do not think twice. It’s an amazing experience for me because it’s my first vacation after big pandemic break. All the staffs are really courteous and attending to us with utmost care. You can say, we pay and hence they have to. But I would say this place has a very nice ambience and staffs and a nice humane touch to it. Restaurant food is really good as well.

We explored few shacks right at the back side of this property like Tikibab and Dominic’s. Arun from Dominic’s was very helpful. Overall I would say it’s a really nice play to spend time with your dear and near ones. If you are someone who loves the beach and serene location combined with peaceful location do not look anywhere. This is the place for you.

Rooms are spacious as well and room service is good too. There are many places to do a short visit as well like old go church, fountain haus, Dona Paula view point(under construction) and many others as well. I might visit again! Thanks Mr.Dominic and the team.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MJV83
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beiramar resort, General Manager at Beira Mar Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2021

Dear Guest,

On Behalf of Beira Mar Beach Resort, We would like to Thank you for choosing to stay with us.
We appreciate your positive feedback on our hotel, rooms, staff & services.
We are glad you had a great time staying with us .

Looking forward to having you stay with us again.

It was our pleasure to Host you.

Thanking You,

Management-

Beira Mar Beach Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2021

nice place, calm, not noisy, near the beach, great tasty food and cool place. we relaxed in the pool , went to beach, the kids enjoyed a not. Food was tasty and worth the price. The place is very close to beach as well with direct access to beach.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mukul r
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beiramar resort, General Manager at Beira Mar Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2021

Dear Mr. Mukul,

Greetings from Beira Mar Beach Resort.....

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate your positive feedback on our hotel.
Looking forward to having you stay with us again.
It was our pleasure to Host you.

Thanking You,
Management-
Beira Mar Beach Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2021 via mobile

Amazing resort with a gem of a location, there is an internal gate which leads to the benaulim beach within 2 minutes . It’s well maintained and very clean property, only improvement area is the type of amenities offered which are offered while staying and buffet breakfast can be improved a little. A must stay for families and weekend getaways !

Room tip: Carry basic amenities like soap toothbrush etc as quality provided by the resort is not that great
Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank choprakarn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beiramar resort, General Manager at Beira Mar Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Beira Mar Beach Resort.....
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate your positive feedback on our rooms, food & staff.
We have seen your recommendations and will try and take them into consideration.
Looking forward to having you stay with us again.
It was our pleasure to Host you.

Thanking You,
Management-
Beira Mar Beach Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2021 via mobile

I wish I could rate 10 out of 5. Starting from Rooms, Resort condition, food quality to staff behavior and the location, everything was impeccable. I have stayed in many places and stayed in some great hotels but within this budget, nothing can beat Beira Mar. Food is healthy yet tasty. Try their fish and chips and Goan Fish curry, Too good. The water at swimming pool is temperature controlled and pool is very well maintained. The beach is 30 seconds from resort back door and there is no resorts close by hence you would get a feel of private beach. The beach is also very clean and has excellent sand quality. The rooms are well maintained, the water pressure at bathrooms are pretty good with both hot, cold water. The rooms are spacious and well lit. They have parking space inside and outside the resort. Staff behaviors are great and everyone is very passionate about whatever they do . All the best, team Baira Mar.

Room tip: All room are great. Do not eat outside, resort food quality is very good and cost effective. Lastly definitely try their pool.
Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Tapobrata C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beiramar resort, General Manager at Beira Mar Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Beira Mar Beach Resort.....
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us & count ourselves lucky for customers like you.
We appreciate your positive feedback on our rooms, food & service.
Looking forward to having you stay with us again.

It was our pleasure to Host you.

Thanking You,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews