We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$55
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$54
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/10/22
Agoda.com
$42
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/10/22
FindHotel$43
eDreams$55
ZenHotels.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (293)
Filter reviews
293 results
Traveller rating
147
103
30
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
147
103
30
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews benaulim beach swimming pool drop service kids play area nice balcony minute walk to the beach food taste family visit hustle bustle special mention home away from home a wonderful stay nice experience apartment wifi resort goa
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 293 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2022

La grace really took me by surprise! I booked last minute for 3 nights and honestly it really is lovely. Staff are super friendly and food is absolutely fine. Breakfast was ok too. But mostly, the pools are super clean!!!! (I stayed elsewhere and couldn’t even swim in the pools as they were filthy so you can imagine my delight ) Beach is about 10 minutes away with some nice bars to eat / drink with free sunbeds The rooms are modern enough with nice shower facilities. I personally think this place is a complete bargain for the price and the grounds are really well kept. Really lovely place!

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Hannah U
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 January 2022 via mobile

Nice place. Very polite and welcoming staff. I liked this hotel and recommend it. Especially food. Our children were happy because the food wasn't so spicy and there were fast food.
But no internet in the rooms, only on the reception. Far from the sea, shuttle bus doesn't work.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Асель Т
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 December 2021

We visited this resort given its high rating. No wifi. Rude reception staff. We got served food with insects. I have attached the photo as well. The pool was very dirty and rooms mis planned. Washrooms construction is old and poor.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank anupika
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 November 2021 via mobile

Room - Deluxe Room was huge, clean, very well decorated and well maintained (although it is old hotel) with King size bed. The balcony was facing swimming pool with side view of Arabian Sea. However the bed was shaking (due to all 4 supports were not at same level) and not very comfy. The bathroom was excellent and clean. Initially bathroom drain was clogged however they cleaned it after our complaint. In one of the rooms AC was not working however they changed the room upon complaining. Rating - 4.5/5

Service - Service was prompt. Special mention to Reservation staff Mr. Rolwyn, Receptionist Ms Brenda and Restaurant staff Mr. Chandras. However most of the other staff were not smiling. Rating - 4.5/5

Breakfast - Buffet Breakfast was very much average. Buffet spread was very limited and food was not tasty. Only saviour was the cheese omelette and American style egg fry. Cocktail sausage was horrible and spicy. Requested for non-spicy sausage for children but turned down by restaurant staff. No Dosa / Idly in Buffet.
Rating - 2/5

Restaurant - Restaurant was Non-AC as it was open to outdoor on one side. Had to tolerate mosquito bite in the evening and frequent disturbance by cats during the morning breakfast which was quite annoying. Continental and Goan food options and food taste both were good. However Chinese and Indian food options were limited and food taste was not so good. There was no tandoor in the restaurant. So Kabab, Kulcha, Nun were unavailable. Rating - 2/5

Amenities - Swimming pool with separate kids pool was clean and well maintained. Indoor Kids play area was suitable for kids less than 4 years but most of the play items were dated. Car parking was available but covered parking was limited. Luckily we got covered parking daily during our 4 nights stay. The overall Hotel layout was beautiful. Rating - 4/5

Location - Very near (10 minutes walk) to Benaulim beach in South Goa which is peaceful and good beach for family visit. Supermarket, Restaurant, ATM and car wash shop available nearby.
Rating - 5/5

Overall Rating - 4/5 (Very good)

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank bhattacharjeeavik
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 October 2021

La Grace Resort is safe pleasant and very comfortable. The resort is a family run business. It is spotlessly clean with beautiful Gardens and great food on site. The staff are polite, friendly, professional and are always smiling, and attentive & always go the Extra Mile to ensure you have a Wonderful Stay. It is close to the beach and restaurants around.

Room tip: The 3 bedroom villas are wonderful, so are the 2 bedroom apartments amd the single rooms as well.
Date of stay: September 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Inspire10058
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews