We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Priceline
$52
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Booking.com
$58
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$42
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
eDreams$58
FindHotel$44
StayForLong
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (288)
Filter reviews
288 results
Traveller rating
145
100
30
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
145
100
30
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews benaulim beach swimming pool drop service kids play area nice balcony food taste family visit special mention a wonderful stay front office wifi resort goa supermarket mr
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 288 reviews
Reviewed 18 December 2021

We visited this resort given its high rating. No wifi. Rude reception staff. We got served food with insects. I have attached the photo as well. The pool was very dirty and rooms mis planned. Washrooms construction is old and poor.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank anupika
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 November 2021 via mobile

Room - Deluxe Room was huge, clean, very well decorated and well maintained (although it is old hotel) with King size bed. The balcony was facing swimming pool with side view of Arabian Sea. However the bed was shaking (due to all 4 supports were not at same level) and not very comfy. The bathroom was excellent and clean. Initially bathroom drain was clogged however they cleaned it after our complaint. In one of the rooms AC was not working however they changed the room upon complaining. Rating - 4.5/5

Service - Service was prompt. Special mention to Reservation staff Mr. Rolwyn, Receptionist Ms Brenda and Restaurant staff Mr. Chandras. However most of the other staff were not smiling. Rating - 4.5/5

Breakfast - Buffet Breakfast was very much average. Buffet spread was very limited and food was not tasty. Only saviour was the cheese omelette and American style egg fry. Cocktail sausage was horrible and spicy. Requested for non-spicy sausage for children but turned down by restaurant staff. No Dosa / Idly in Buffet.
Rating - 2/5

Restaurant - Restaurant was Non-AC as it was open to outdoor on one side. Had to tolerate mosquito bite in the evening and frequent disturbance by cats during the morning breakfast which was quite annoying. Continental and Goan food options and food taste both were good. However Chinese and Indian food options were limited and food taste was not so good. There was no tandoor in the restaurant. So Kabab, Kulcha, Nun were unavailable. Rating - 2/5

Amenities - Swimming pool with separate kids pool was clean and well maintained. Indoor Kids play area was suitable for kids less than 4 years but most of the play items were dated. Car parking was available but covered parking was limited. Luckily we got covered parking daily during our 4 nights stay. The overall Hotel layout was beautiful. Rating - 4/5

Location - Very near (10 minutes walk) to Benaulim beach in South Goa which is peaceful and good beach for family visit. Supermarket, Restaurant, ATM and car wash shop available nearby.
Rating - 5/5

Overall Rating - 4/5 (Very good)

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank bhattacharjeeavik
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 October 2021

La Grace Resort is safe pleasant and very comfortable. The resort is a family run business. It is spotlessly clean with beautiful Gardens and great food on site. The staff are polite, friendly, professional and are always smiling, and attentive & always go the Extra Mile to ensure you have a Wonderful Stay. It is close to the beach and restaurants around.

Room tip: The 3 bedroom villas are wonderful, so are the 2 bedroom apartments amd the single rooms as well.
Date of stay: September 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Inspire10058
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 June 2021 via mobile

We had a booking for only one night and had a great time at the resort. The rooms are huge with a nice balcony the resort had 2 pools a nice kids toy room a good restaurant with a tasty goan a la carte menu. The resort also has a drop service to the beach. The breakfast has limited options but it is justified based on the price they charge. Very economical and great staff

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank NatashaC2365
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 December 2020

La grace gave us our best Goa stay in 13 years. Everything about La Grace is safe pleasant and comfortable. Staff are polite and professional. Brenda at the front office is amongst the best hoteliers I have come across in 25 years of global travel.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
3  Thank rajangoswami27
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews