We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (146)
Filter reviews
146 results
Traveller rating
120
25
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
120
25
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 146 reviews
Reviewed 7 February 2018

We had feel good
Apartment and owner are very good

Side views of this location is beautiful and lovely
I was very happy booking this apartment
And meat owner of apartment

Benauim beach is very very clean

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank narsilalmeena630
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ashirwaadholidayapts, Owner at Ashirwaad Holiday Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2018

Dear Narsilal,
Thank you for deciding to stay in our apartment with your wife for a week.
It was nice to have you here.
Thank you for taking time to put this lovely review here and for giving our property a 5 star rating.
God bless
Rommel Fernandes,
Ashirwaad Holiday Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018

We are 7 members stayed in ashirwaad apartments for 3 days & had a great time...the ambiance of the rooms are pretty good...there is a map of entire goa in the hall even if anybody comes without planning can plan there itself in the room by just having a beer......kitchen was the best part of the stay,owner provided gas stove,vessels & everything(including small things like knife,scissor,glasses etc) for cooking & we cooked food in apartments itself and saved some bugs.The owner(Rommel Fernandez) was very friendly and his instructions helped us a lot...

Room tip: Benaulim beach is just 1 km away from the room
Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank naveensadu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ashirwaadholidayapts, Owner at Ashirwaad Holiday Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2018

Dear Naveen,
Thank you for deciding to stay in our apartment with your buddies.
It was nice to have you all here.
Thank you for taking time to put this lovely review here and for giving our property a 5 star rating.
God bless
Rommel Fernandes,
Ashirwaad Holiday Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2018 via mobile

We were a family of two and stayed at Ashirwaad Holiday Apartment for the second time now ... for one week .. a home away from home is what we felt ... most comfortable.. very helpful Romel who’s always taking feedback from the guests to make the our stay most comfortable.

The location of the apartment is perfect... as it’s nestled away in a prime location... very close to the Benaulim beach... market ... ATM .. restaurants..etc.

The apartment itself is very well ventilated and has 4 decent size balconies... one for each bedroom and one for the Kitchen and one for the Hall...

The Kitchen is well equipped for cooking especially when we have toddler and kids to make food of their choice.

We had 24 hrs hot water... that was a relief as that was most needed after good dip in the sea..

Most definitely would recommend Ashirwaad Holiday Apartment to all who want to stay and feel at home away from your actual home

Will come back soon Romel ... see you in Dec

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SonyIkevin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ashirwaadholidayapts, Owner at Ashirwaad Holiday Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2018

Dear Sony,
Thank you for deciding to stay in our apartment with your family for the second time.
It was nice to have you all here along with John's family.
Thank you for taking time to put this lovely review here and for giving our property a 5 star rating.
You're welcome back anytime.
God bless
Rommel Fernandes,
Ashirwaad Holiday Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2017

This is our Fourth Stay in Ashirwaad Holiday Apartments, Which made a memorable moments. Mr.Rommel such a loveable character took care of us, looking us as a own family member. We had a safe trip due to his care and affection towards us. Coming to the property, first class property in entire South Goa. You guys won't find a such a beautiful place. Furnitures and Utilities are great and useful for the entire stay. It is located near to the Beautiful Benaulim Beach. Located in a Shopping Hub so no need go far for your shopping. Finally Rommel Thank you for Giving us Your Property for % days Stay. We Recommend Others to Stay in Property to Enjoy Your Trip with Happiness and Safety Trip.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Gowji
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ashirwaadholidayapts, Owner at Ashirwaad Holiday Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2018

Dear Gowji,
Thank you for choosing to stay in our apartment for the 4th time, for your holiday in Goa.
It was nice to have you here.
Thank you for putting this review and for giving our property a 5 star rating.
God bless
Rommel Fernandes,
Ashirwaad Holiday Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017 via mobile

Stay was just awesome. We all liked it very much. It was a wonderful stay and the owner was a wonderful guy. The way he presented himself and treated us was just mindblowing. He is a wonderful person.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank AshleyS4892
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ashirwaadholidayapts, Owner at Ashirwaad Holiday Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2017

Dear Ashley,
Thank you for choosing to stay in our apartment on your holiday in Goa with your cousins and buddies.
It was nice to have you all here.
Thank you for putting this review here so quickly and for giving our property a 5 star rating.
God bless
Rommel Fernandes,
Ashirwaad Holiday Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews