We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
$681
View deal
Travelocity$681
Booking.com$681
Hotels.com$681
Priceline$681
Orbitz.com$681
eDreams$681
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
21
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
21
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews luxurious experience excellent property benaulim beach francis villa luxury chef hospitality facilities goa team mr
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 21 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 19 February 2020


We’re not exactly sure what to expect since it was a last minute change on our itinerary. Our home was modern luxury. Our front yard overlooking was lined with coconut trees. It was everything we wished for prior to our tour. In addition, sunrises and sunsets put us in awe. Our morning and afternoon walk and swim were very relaxing.

The highlight of our stay was having our staff. At first, we didn’t know what to do. Our butler, Maneesh, was very attentive to our needs. He always ready to make any suggestions and shared his knowledge appropriately. Our meals were always to look forward. Chef Francis, made every effort to make us feel comfortable with our meal. Each meal was prepared fresh, mostly Goan ingredients. Some were even inspired by different regions in India. Also, as Goan, he gave us excellent suggestions on navigating the neighborhood. Our housekeeper, Pushbender and his chief made our home spotless and refreshing with Frangipani touches. We looked forward to his bedtime notes and sweets to keep us tucked at night.

We met Dhanraj at the airport on our arrival. He too was very helpful in planning activities for us. We were hoping to get a good massage. Biblo, our therapist was one of the best we had. As indulgence, we always include massage in our travels. So, we kept her a little longer.

Our staff went out of their way to make Valentine’s Day memorable. We can’t thank them enough. Niraamaya, Goa will always our home away from home.

Date of stay: February 2020
1  Thank MyranMark
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Niraamaya2020, General Manager at Niraamaya Private Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback and for sharing your experience of staying with us. We are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful time with us.

We are very lucky to be the few properties to offer unique locations in Goa. We appreciate you sharing many aspects of your stay that you enjoyed. Our team offers their gratitude to the kind words you have shared in your feedback as it encourages them to continue their efforts to make every guest feel welcome.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Niraamaya Private Residences, Goa or you may consider visiting our other retreats in Kovalam, Kumarakom, Thekkady, Jaipur, and Kohima.

Warm regards,
Dhanraj

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2020

I wanted to enjoy my holiday with my family i found this villa through google,

This luxurious villa in GOA made my holiday memorable starting from the welcoming till checkout the service they provided was outstanding,

I wish i could extend my stay at this villa

Room tip: Pool VIlla
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank killereagle1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Niraamaya2020, General Manager at Niraamaya Private Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback and for sharing your experience of staying with us. We are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful time with us.

We are very lucky to be the few properties to offer unique locations in Goa. We appreciate you sharing many aspects of your stay that you enjoyed. Our team offers their gratitude to the kind words you have shared in your feedback as it encourages them to continue their efforts to make every guest feel welcome.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Niraamaya Private Residences, Goa or you may consider visiting our other retreats in Kovalam, Kumarakom, Thekkady, Jaipur, and Kohima.

Warm regards,
Dhanraj

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2020

My Stay at this villa was probably my best ever holiday. The luxury, the service and the views were a class apart. Niraamaya is known for its luxuriously high standards and i am glad i got to experience it at this property. Truly world class! Highly recommended if you intend to go with your family or a group of friends. It is bang on the beach and has this vibe of complete tranquility. I am definitely going back here in a couple of months.

Room tip: Beautiful Private Villa , Facing the Beach , Luxurious and Worth every penny
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank allpal2304
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Niraamaya2020, General Manager at Niraamaya Private Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback and for sharing your experience of staying with us. We are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful time with us.

We are very lucky to be the few properties to offer unique locations in Goa. We appreciate you sharing many aspects of your stay that you enjoyed. Our team offers their gratitude to the kind words you have shared in your feedback as it encourages them to continue their efforts to make every guest feel welcome.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Niraamaya Private Residences, Goa or you may consider visiting our other retreats in Kovalam, Kumarakom, Thekkady, Jaipur, and Kohima.

Warm regards,
Dhanraj

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC