We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com$21
Travelocity$21
Tripadvisor$21
FindHotel
Orbitz.com$21
Trip.com
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveller rating
5
6
10
4
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
5
6
10
4
15
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 40 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2015

The hotel is located right on the Sernabatim beach.
Not much crowd when we stayed.

Its a budget BnB so cant expect great service / facilities. More of a value for money deal. Ideal for people who just want to crash for the night.

Date of stay: December 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
Thank Kopite1992
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 October 2015

If anybody want to book this, please stop do not even think of it. i request Cleartrip to remove this hotel from there database.
1- Stinky rooms, broken bed, AC throwing hot air, it was worst than a goverment hospital room. there is nothing you can do once paid.
it ruined my whole trip of south goa. there are lots of other good hotels, never even think of it.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
2  Thank 877piyushv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 September 2015

Worst ever place we have stayed, Staff very Arrogant, Pre booked have to wait for mininum 2 hrs to get your unclean rooms. Lot of Mosquito's hence Dengu/Malaria for Sure. Food expensive and tasteless. Not worth Paying and staying or even given complimentary. For Families its not SAFE.

Room tip: Please dont visit
Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Vijay K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 June 2015

The Locations is really good, near to beach.. and calm place... but the issue is with the rooms, which needs to be more professional and clean.. The Restaurant attached need to have more options.

Had been here with my Family, when asked for a cup of milk for the kid, they did not have that, thats the basic one to have..

Apart from that the beach is really good, not much crowded, and away from that hustle bustle Baga/Calangute beach.

Room tip: The rooms near to restaurant
Date of stay: November 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank RavindraKulkarni
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 June 2015

The only good thing about this place is its location as it's perched right at the edge of the beach...
The restaurant, though quite large, would be good to only enjoy a few drinks.. You can't go wrong with that. The food is less than average... considering we ordered Goan food, it was even more appalling that they got it way, way wrong. To top that, some of their staff were very rude.
The rooms are strictly OK. Not very clean though. They're large enough 4-5 people to live in but that's about it. They have an electricity problem, like most places in Goa, but we spent hours in the night waiting for the power to come back on so we could get a decent night's sleep! However, for the room rates, it's not worth it at all.

So like I said, if you have zero options, go here.

Room tip: The rooms at the far end are quieter
Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank abigail711
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews