We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline
$60
View deal
Hotels.com$60
eDreams$60
Tripadvisor$60
Trip.com
ZenHotels.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (934)
Filter reviews
934 results
Traveller rating
495
260
93
44
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
495
260
93
44
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews garden restaurant beach shack swimming pool reception staff restaurant staff live music special thanks special mention pleasant stay his team nice experience house keeping breakfast spread awesome stay delicious food spacious rooms great hospitality
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 934 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2021

Great hospitality by Mr. Pinak and Team. The food is great. The view is mesmerizing. Enjoyed my stay. Rooms are spacious and nice. Beach is at walking distance from the resort. Had a great over-all experience.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank arnaavvv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 March 2021 via mobile

Brilliant!!
It was 12/02/2021 we celebrated our baby’s christening party in JOECONS GARDENS.
And I would love to Thank Mr Khan and his brilliant team for all the fabulous service they gave. Our guests too were very happy with food and the excellent service. Food is absolutely amazing and desserts are too delicious specially the Goan Bebinca.
One thing I wanna mention about is ,,Mr Khan is a great guy and best manager for a good team, he is very very helpful and kind, from the day we started planning about the party till the night we left the venue he was always very helpful with all his energy,, well that’s what makes a great unity between a team when you have a best person or manager to guide, because I noticed the staff were always smiling and never said no for anything.
So, Thank you Mr Khan and his team.
It was really worth choosing Joecons Gardens for our baby’s christening celebration.
Hope to see you guys again soon,
Until than,
Love and Peace
#Ashton

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ashplas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 March 2021

It is one of the finest hotels to stay in South Goa. It suits your budget as well as makes you feel the luxury. Very nice pool view rooms with balcony and all the amenities available with quick and helpful staff. All the people in the reception, room service as well as restaurant are very nice and Mr Khan even helped us with a cake on my wife's bday free of charge. Also the large pool and beautiful garden is USP of the hotel. Must visit

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Anshul C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 February 2021

We were at Joecons for 5 nights between 17 Feb to 22 Feb 2021. The hotel is comfortable, amenities clean, and the staff courteous and ever jovial. We relished the meals and enjoyed every bit of hospitality during our pleasant stay.

The place is vibrant offering great value for money. They even have a beachside shack that exudes the Goan vibes and paints an amazing picture by the sea!

A big shout out to Mr. Vincent - The Manager who was always friendly and Mr. Lino the Chauffeur - who shared some amazing conversations with us as he drove us around.

We will surely recommend this place and hope to be back soon to this gem of South Goa!

-Shubhanshu Joshi

Room tip: Comfortable stay, courteous staff, clean ameneties
Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SJoshi_1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 February 2021

Hotel is very nice and very coprative hotel and Mr Pinak is very help full . Hotel give best food service and good Break fast . Hotel also give us early check in and late check out facilities hotel staff very polite

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Sachinjasani121217
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews