We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline
$17
View deal
Booking.com$17
Agoda.com$17
StayForLong
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
8
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
8
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2019 via mobile

Minria is the perfect place, myself and my husband were amazed at how clean, cosy and cheap it was here. Great value for money if you're after just a touch of luxury! The owners are so friendly and accomodating as well. Highly recommend

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Isla D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 March 2019

This guest house is very good. The owner was very attentive arranged pick up from airport and was waiting to show us to our room very early in the morning. Well kept rooms and clean and very good for the price.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank AARELI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 February 2019

When we arrived we were met with a very friendly owner, he showed us the room and how everything worked etc, the room was clean with a kettle, fridge etc the geusthouse is in a nice quiet area but close to the ameneties. All in all we had a lovely stay and would not hesitate to go back there. Thank you very much for your hospitality

Room tip: 1st floor was ideal
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank goarichy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 February 2019

My wife and I stayed 11 nights at Minria Guest House and loved it. Menono and Maria, the owners were so friendly (and their 4 cats) and could not do enough fore you. The room was spotless with all of the facilities we needed. Beautiful gardens and a nice quiet spot away from the main road. Will be going back next year

Room tip: All of the rooms are good but get a first floor one
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 321Peter55
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 December 2018 via mobile

Staying at the Minria guest hotel at the moment and very pleased with it, rooms are large with private balcony.
Shower with plenty of hot water
Air conditioned with fan
Fridge and good sized wardrobe
The property is off the main toad so it’s ice and quiet at night.
A good base for exploring Benaulim.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4  Thank davyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews