We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$190
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$190
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$155
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Trip.com$190
Priceline$190
Hurb$194
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (415)
Filter reviews
415 results
Traveller rating
292
59
20
13
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
292
59
20
13
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews plunge pool room la concha blue iris beach resort xl room mr gautam prana spa private garden special thanks main pool scenic beauty beautiful property restaurant manager enjoyed my stay main restaurant awesome food front office staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 415 reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2022 via mobile

We got upgraded to the XL pool room from the regular Pvt pool room...the whole experience was awesome..they have a jacuzzi right next to the main pool..the beach side bar was great and the breakfast spread was also good..Neysa and the whole staff was very polite helpful and professional

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank rohan21081990
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bharat Ratanpal, General Manager at Azaya Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2022

Dear Mr. Rohan,

Thank you for taking the time to review our resort on this forum. We are delighted that you enjoyed the facilities and amenities at the resort and had a comfortable stay. We thank you for the appreciation that you have mentioned which is definitely the highest motivation the team can get. We sincerely hope you return for more Azaya hospitality in the near future.


Best regards,
Bharat Ratanpal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2022 via mobile

Very good resort with beautiful clean beach. staff is very co-operative , thanks to Shreya & manoj very sweet of you to take special care of your guest . Recommend stay for everyone-5/5 ratings. - HANS KHONA -Sirsi, Karnataka

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank DeeptihansK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bharat Ratanpal, General Manager at Azaya Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2022

Dear Mrs Hans,

It was a pleasure to have been a host for you. We believe in curating experiences that exceed guest expectations and we are glad we could do this during your stay with us. Allow me to thank you along with my team for the gracious comments. We look forward to welcome you again with open arms and warmest of smiles

Best Regards
Bharat Ratanpal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2022 via mobile

Loved the stay every bit ! Ambiance and place is astonishing ! Most amazing pool I've seen with fountain ! Beach is walkable ! The restaurant food is amazing ! All I can say is this place is paradise! A special thanks to restaurant manager Gautam ! And staff akash, Shreya and Kheli who were very kind and courteous felt like family ! So much in love with this place and the staff ! Sad are stay is over and we have to leave ! but definitely sure to visit again

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Rsheea
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bharat Ratanpal, General Manager at Azaya Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review our resort on this forum. We are delighted that you enjoyed the facilities and amenities at the resort and had a comfortable stay. We thank you for the appreciation that you have mentioned which is definitely the highest motivation the team can get. We sincerely hope you return for more Azaya hospitality in the near future.


Best regards,
Bharat Ratanpal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2022 via mobile

The hotel was really good, property is vast and amazing and all the staff were very friendly. Mr. Noor, Ms. Shreya and Ms. Ruchi were a delight to meet and they made our stay much more enjoyable. Loved the stay. Thankk youu

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Drishti2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bharat Ratanpal, General Manager at Azaya Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2022

Dear Ms Drishti,

Thank you for staying at Azaya Beach Resort Goa and posting a review about your stay on TripAdvisor.

I was delighted to read that you had enjoyed many aspects of your stay at the resort. We sincerely appreciate your thoughtful comments and reviews like yours are truly appreciated by me and my hardworking team.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Azaya Beach Resort Goa again one day.

Best Regards
Bharat Ratanpal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2022 via mobile

Located right on the beach, you have almost private beach all to yourselves. The resort offers great views of the sunset. It has been made tastefully and the rooms are also quite spacious.

We were travelling with a 3 month old and resort made all efforts to make the experience memorable eg, room decor done by @Noor, Ekta and Kishan, inventing a new mock tail :)

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank abhishekg999
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bharat Ratanpal, General Manager at Azaya Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at Azaya Beach Resort Goa and posting a review about your stay on TripAdvisor.

I was delighted to read that you had enjoyed many aspects of your stay at the resort. We sincerely appreciate your thoughtful comments and reviews like yours are truly appreciated by me and my hardworking team.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Azaya Beach Resort Goa again one day.

Best Regards
Bharat Ratanpal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews