We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Trip.com
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (154)
Filter reviews
154 results
Traveller rating
101
39
10
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
101
39
10
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews receptionist ms place to stay must visit place family trip rooms are spacious goa ambience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 154 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2021

The place we stayed was incredible and we were more satisfied with receptionist Ms. Melisha’s service. She went out of the way to help us in each n everything. Thank you treehose. We will comeback again

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mahendra4403
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 December 2020 via mobile

We stayed there for 3 days, it's an amazing place - cute, on the main road, very near to Colva & benalium beach, only 6 mins drive, you can enjoy peace yet beach & staff is also helpful..safe for family

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Swati2404
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 July 2020 via mobile

What a lovely place to enjoy Goa. Centrally placed so that you can travel South as well as North to cover entire Goa.

Melissa Costa welcomes you with her charming smile and you feel suddenly relaxed and and the. rest of the staff, in perticular the "Hi Chi Minh" style beard bearer immediately give you a feeling of staff eager to help. They ensure good quality homely food and ever eager attitude to please the guests. Can't remember other genuinely happy staff wanting to help out.

Strongly recommended for those who. want a relaxed and energigising visit
to beautiful Goa.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Departure93655
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 March 2020 via mobile

We came here by default as our previously arranged accommodation had fallen through. We probably wouldn’t have chosen this hotel on paper but are really delighted to have found this fabulous little hotel and would definitely recommend . We would also stay again if the opportunity arose.
The location of the hotel is equidistant to Colva and Benaulim beaches and easy walking distance (about 1.5 miles ) to each centre . Our room was spacious with a large comfortable bed, good pillows and bedding , AC and whirly gig fan, free WiFi , fridge and TV. Great en-suite too. Housekeeping was spot on and the room was cleaned thoroughly daily .
Breakfast which was included in the very competitive price and served buffet style providing plenty of choice including traditional Indian/Goan and continental.
All the staff without exception were fabulous, attentive, friendly, professional and a pleasure to be around.
We took advantage of the swimming pool too! All in all I can not recommend this hotel highly enough for all the reasons outlined above . Thank you Adand and his team for making our stay so enjoyable .

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank NotttinghamJak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TreeHouse Hotels, Owner at Treehouse Silken Sands, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2020

Dear Jacqueline & Peter,

We were so happy to hear from you and thank you very much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We are very happy to note that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback has been shared with our team who join me in thanking you as well. Your feedback will certainly motivate all our team members. At Treehouse, we truly believe in service Dil se! (service from our heart) which helps us provide great hospitality experience for all of our guests. We also have hotels in Rajasthan (Bhiwadi, Neemrana, Jaipur, Jodhpur and Ranthambore), Goa (Panjim, Anjuna, Majorda, Benaulim, Cansaulim and Colva), Chail (Himachal Pradesh) and Gurgaon. We would be happy to have you stay with us whenever you decide your next vacation. Once again, we would like to thank you for putting together your thoughts and sharing it with us.
We look forward to welcoming you back again soon and wishing you a wonderful day!

Best Regards
Anand Gracias
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2020

Be careful - the pictures may be beautiful but these people are
robbers. I tried to book three times through the website and each
time I was told the payment has not gone through - try again. Then
finally they said use another card. My first card was debited three
times and there was no refund.

Date of stay: February 2020
1  Thank Karen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews