We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com$25
Agoda.com$25
FindHotel
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveller rating
36
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
36
4
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 40 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2020

Really nice place with warm and welcoming Staff. Really close to the beach and the shops as well. I had a very great time there and highly recommend the place. The swimming pool is a real delight!
Thank you Dominic!

Date of stay: March 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Marion_Marchandier
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 February 2020

We have stayed with Domnick a couple of times now, he is the owner and looks after the place very well including doting on the gardens. He has always been there with his friendly smiling face to help out with any issues or requests. PSS is a simple place, only 7 rooms (I think) in a remote block, all the basics are there, wifi works and there's hot water, the rooms are cleaned every day with fresh sheets and towels, so beats most of the other places we've stayed at in Goa already! It's off the beaten track but only 5 mins walk through palm trees from the bars/restaurants on the 'main' road, passing chickens and pigs en-route (and the odd water buffalo)! Looking forward to our next visit Domnick!!

Room tip: This is only a small place, all rooms are similar with balconies overlooking the garden and pool.
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank paulandlos3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 December 2019 via mobile

My husband and me decided to go to South Goa and were totally confused which place to choose to stay.. After checking the reviews we finalized Palm Shades Spring and I must say it was the right choice made.. Peaceful location and lil away from the main area.(walking distance) Absolute heaven for us as we wanted to get off our hustle bustle life.. Dominic was really helpful and was available to help us anytime..He also suggested few places for dinner and places to visit.. The rooms were clean and every morning we had someone to get the rooms cleaned and beds made.. Bathroom was also v clean.. The place is 3 minutes away on scooter from the main Benaulim Beach.. Must stay place for families and couples..

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Tammyvaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 June 2019 via mobile

A very nice boutique hotel with a warm welcome. Dominick the owner is a great guy. He makes you feel at home and always ready to help. You can enjoy a walk to the beach while passing through the nice forest.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Ranahindy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 April 2019 via mobile

Third stay at this terrific hotel. We had a second floor apartment this time which had a lounge area and a separate bedroom. Very spacious with a balcony overlooking the pool and fields. It’s useful to have a fridge in the room and tea, coffee etc provided. The rooms and communal areas are kept exceptionally clean. A very relaxing place to stay.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Standedge
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews