We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
Booking.com
$38
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreams
$38
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com$38
Destinia.com
StayForLong
View all 11 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
18
3
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
18
3
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2021

Recommended. I like it much. You may also be happy after travelling the place. I like it much. very good with nice entertainment. we thoroughly enjoyed the Mistral accommodation. Staff were friendly and food was amazing. I would definitely recommend at least one nights stay here if your in the area.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank IrfanHaque
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 April 2021

The staff were very friendly, the facility was clean. friendly service. Everything you need was near by. I recommend staying here, it's clean safe and no expensive. Again, the staff were very friendly and made me feel at home.

Date of stay: August 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank D9320HGaaronm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 March 2021

My family and I visited India for a period of 3 weeks in early 2020, we thoroughly enjoyed the Mistral accommodation. Staff were friendly and food was amazing. I would definitely recommend at least one nights stay here if your in the area.

Date of stay: April 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank H4620ECdales
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 January 2021

We stayed on the ground floor of the deluxe studio, its a bit small but if you're going to be out the whole day its perfect. The amenities are good, hot water in the shower 24x7, the cleaning lady comes once a day. The hosts are very friendly, helpful and accommodating, they make the stay very pleasant You dont have to worry about the stay bit atleast if you are here. There is parking for your car. The location is in a quaint area, 10 mins walking from the beach so the location is perfect.

Room tip: The apartments on the first floor are bigger if you are a family or large group of friends.
Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank VikrantBala
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 February 2020

We stayed in a first floor apartment, We really enjoyed our stay. The owner Jasmine looked after us and ordered Tuk Tuk's for various restaurants and sorted out a taxi to take us to our onward destination.

The apartment was very large and comfortable and very clean. Beautiful Millie, the cleaner, came every two days to clean and change the bedding. The air conditioning is only in the bedroom but is so effective that it cools the whole apartment! The water filter in the kitchen is a great addition as we drink lots of water and the large fridge kept our bottles of Sula wine ice cold!!!

There were two balcony,s front and back though we only used the front. We would definitely return and recommend Mistral.

Room tip: We had a first floor apartment but the studios are good too!
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Bern_Hazel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews