We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just Amazing”
other travellers have booked this property
Roof Top Sea View  Terrace where one can sea beautiful & picturesque sunsets
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Roof Top Sea View  Terrace where one can sea beautiful & picturesque sunsets
Exterior Entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Roof Top Sea View  Terrace where one can sea beautiful & picturesque sunsets
Exterior
Entrance
Rooftop Terrace
Living Room (i)
Entrance
Front Balcony
Living Room (II)
Living Room (III)
Modified Passage
Single Bedroom ( Ground Floor )
Double Bedroom ( Ground Floor ) (I)
Double Bedroom Ground Floor ) (II)
Washroom Ground Floor
Dining Hall (I)
Dining Hall (II)
Kitchen
Stairway to Upper Bedroom & Sea Facing Terrace
Sea Facing Double Bedroom (I)
Sea Facing Double Bedroom (II)
Top floor Washroom
Roof Top Sea View Terrace (I)
Way to the beach side !
Way to the beach side !!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Anjuna, Bardez, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
EshanV1
1 review
“Just Amazing”
Reviewed 19 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We booked the villa for 3 days and the stay was wonderful. Host Mr. Hillary D'souza was a great person and mingled with us quite well. The villa has one of the best location and it was well equipped with all the things you would require for a comfortable stay.
Highly recommended

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2018
Thanks for giving us this wonderful opportunity to host you all.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StarAllia...
1 review
“Great Place to visit Goa”
Reviewed 30 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

The location of the house is just great as it is 30 seconds away from the beach. It‘s nicely decorated, gets cleaned every day, has a big, secure safe, two fridges, three bath rooms/showers, parking spots in front for scooters/ bikes, a generator in case power goes off (which happens from time to time) and many helpful signs all over the place

Once you get used to the thousands of light switches and to being veeery quite after 10pm (there‘s some kind of mad neighbor, we never saw her), you‘ll love this place. It was perfect for our purpose: having a nice, reliable base for our exploration of Goa.

Hilario, the owner, is very helpful, well connected and has his own bar on the beach. He lives next door but doesn‘t bug you in any way. Hope his old dog is better by now.

It was a „Glücksgriff“ as we say in German. We really enjoyed it here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Nov 2017
Thank you all for giving us an opportunity to host you, it was a real pleasure and we honestly do hope to host you all again. Thanks once again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
monalisa2...
New Delhi, India
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Casa Timothy beachside villa Anjuna Goa”
Reviewed 28 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Casa Timothy villa is a beautiful Homestay.
We felt like home and really appreciate the hospitality of the host Mr Hilario who made our stay so very comfortable and treated us like family. We miss you Hillary❤
The villa is exactly like it is described with all the amenities provided. It is neat , clean and very well maintained.
Very close to the Anjuna beach and we enjoyed the views from the balcony and terrace. We definitely had a memorable family holiday.
If you are looking for a calm, peaceful and close to the beach holiday. This place would be the perfect place for you.
Happy Holidays

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2017
Thanks, Brenda and family for giving me an opportunity to host you and your family at our villa in Anjuna. We do hope to host you all again !!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PriyankaM...
1 review
“Like a perfect symphony!”
Reviewed 22 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Hilario's Casa Timothy is a place out of my vacation dreams. It has just the right mix of accessibility and seclusion.
This charming villa is 50 steps from the waves; allowing a very private access to an untouched side of Anjuna beach. There is Chapora fort a short ride away and you're not too far away from Curlie's(around 1 km).
To be honest the neighbour is a little prickly and got offended with us chatting inside the house late in the night. So if you are planning to host a loud party or play music, maybe go to Curlie's instead :)
Nevertheless, I highly recommend it!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2017
Many thanks for giving us an opportunity to host you and your friends, we do hope to host you and your friends once again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gasponb
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“A great house!”
Reviewed 18 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

This house is amazing. It was perfect for us and our 2 kids. Very close to the beach and walking distance from Anjuna Flea market. There are good cafes and restaurants also very close by.
The only downside for us was that we were there at Christmas and New Year's Eve which meant it was extremely noisy! I would definitely recommend this house but not at that period (unless of course you dont mind loud music and fireworks!)
Hilario was very helpful and the maid Seventy was very kind.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jan 2017
Thanks Gaspard Bessom, we do hope to hist you and friends again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing