We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveller rating
17
9
8
4
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
9
8
4
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews anjuna beach stayed for nights place to stay swimming pool rodriguez fridge accommodation
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 45 reviews
Reviewed 22 December 2017

I had been alloted single bed room, which was very small. Toilet flush was leaking with annoying sound. There was a junkyard of hotel backside my room. And so too much mosquitos. I can't open room windows. Cockroaches are also a big headache. Entrance and embience was quite good. Swimming pool was small but maitained. Food quality was very nice. Overall so-so place to stay.

Date of stay: November 2017
1  Thank gsm_sidd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017

We went to Goa in the month of April 2017 and booked a hotel in very close to Anjuna Beach. Palacete Rodrigues is one the good hotel and restaurant in Goa. The management of the hotel is good and able to adopt to every customer. i would be suggest this hotel is better accommodation for bachelor and family.

Date of stay: April 2017
Thank JayF1396
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2017

I was staying in Anjuna for a week to visit my daughter nearby; she had found this hotel. It is currently in the hands of the same family for five generations now.
Lovely family, and very accommodating. It has an outdoor pool and a small nearby, because you need refreshment in that heat !
I had a nice double room with a four poster bed.
Be aware that power outages are very common; so make sure you travel with a torch/flashlight - as you cannot see a thing in the dark !
Wifi was disappointing - it rarely works further than the reception area; and for some unknown reason keeps getting turned off !
Not as bad as the comment from 'Museum of Dust' comments; Yes; dust is everywhere in Anjuna; What do you expect for 30 pounds per night , inc breakfast !

Room tip: Ask for a room at the back of the hotel; as all the vehicles that pass on the street use their horns constantly - welcome to India !
Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
Thank ChrisHamptonCourt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2017 via mobile

What a wonderful old colonial former home, now hotel.

Beautiful property furnished with antiquities and old charm.

Four poster beds and great service.

Breakfast and kitchen on site, laundry service and a great pool with sun loungers.

Worth a visit!!

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank peterhZ1458YC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2017

We booked two rooms for Jan end. Rooms are small and not clean. Pool is small and service is pathetic. No Parking space. Location of hotel is fine and there is no room service. Windows are bathrooms are poor and need serious improvement.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Girish9847
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews